The Operations and Management Group (OMG), which consists of the senior administrative officers who report to the president, oversees the major administrative and operational responsibilities of the university and represents the administration in working with faculty on shared governance. The OMG consists of the President, the Provost, the Vice President for Communications and Community Relations, the Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations, the Vice President for Enrollment Management, the Vice President for Finance and Administration, the Vice President for Library and Information Technology, the General Counsel, the Dean of Students, the Director of Athletics and Recreation, the Senior Legal Advisor to the President, and the Director of the Office of the President.

JohJohn Bravmann C. Bravman
President
220 Marts Hall
570.577.1511
bravman@bucknell.edu

Mick SmyerMichael Smyer
Provost
209 Marts Hall
570.577.1561
smyer@bucknell.edu

Param BediParam Bedi
VP for Library and Information Technology
219 Bertrand Library
570.577.1557
param.bedi@bucknell.edu

Andy Hirsch

Andy Hirsch
Interim VP for Communications
102 Judd House
570.577.3698
andy.hirsch@bucknell.edu

Susan LantzSusan Lantz
Dean of Students
211 Elaine Langone Center
570.577.1601
susan.lantz@bucknell.edu

Bill ConleyBill Conley
VP for Enrollment Management
224 Marts Hall
570.577.1618
bill.conley@bucknell.edu

Scot RosevearScott Rosevear
VP for Development
and Alumni Relations
301 Market St., Suite 2
570.577.3647
scott.rosevear@bucknell.edu

Wayne BromfieldWayne A. Bromfield
Senior Legal Advisor to the President
217B Marts Hall
570.577.1149
wbromfld@bucknell.edu

Amy ForesterAmy Foerster
General Counsel
217A Marts Hall
570.577.1954
amy.foerster@bucknell.edu

Dave SurgalaDavid J. Surgala
VP for Finance and Administration
225 Marts Hall
570.577.3811
dsurgala@bucknell.edu

John HardtJohn Hardt
Director of Athletics and Recreation
KLARC G252
570.577.1232
jhardt@bucknell.edu

Carol Kennedy

Carol Kennedy
Director of the President's Office, University Secretary
220 Marts Hall
570.577.1511
carol.kennedy@bucknell.edu

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.