Stadler Center Writers Series

Annual Student Reading

Friday, April 18, 2014
5 p.m. Bucknell Hall


Each year the Annual Student Reading gathers the winners of Bucknell's two undergraduate creative writing contests for a formal reading in Bucknell Hall. Both The Cadigan Prizes for Younger Writers, normally judged by recent contributors to West Branch magazine, and The Julia Fonville Smithson Memorial Prize, established in the memory of a Bucknell graduate who died in 1977, award cash prizes for winning entries in poetry, fiction, and nonfiction.


This event is co-sponsored by the Department of English.












Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.