Kim DiRocco

Academic Assistant for International Relations

Contact

323 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.1540
dirocco@bucknell.edu

David M. Mitchell

Associate Professor of Political Science and International Relations; Department Chair

Contact

231 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.3516
dmmitche@bucknell.edu

David Rojas

Visiting Assistant Professor of International Relations

Contact

338 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.1145
dmr028@bucknell.edu

Richard Waller

Associate Professor of History

Contact

66 Coleman Hall
P: 570.577.3326
rwaller@bucknell.edu

Zhiqun Zhu

Associate Professor of Political Science and International Relations; John D. MacArthur Chair of East Asian Politics

Contact

222 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.2050
zhiqun.zhu@bucknell.edu

Tansa Massoud

Associate Professor of Political Science (affiliated faculty)

Contact

224 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.3518
massoud@bucknell.edu

Adrian Mulligan

Associate Professor of Geography (affiliated faculty)

Contact

321 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.1949
adrian.mulligan@bucknell.edu

Paul Susman

Professor of Geography (affiliated faculty)

Contact

334 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.1222
susman@bucknell.edu

Amanda Wooden

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies (affiliated faculty)

Contact

331 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.3464
amanda.wooden@bucknell.edu

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.