Bucknell's faculty, staff and students work with organizations, businesses and individuals across the Greater Susquehanna River Valley on a range of projects that have mutually beneficial results. Some projects enhance learning at the University or in the community, while others support education, service or other civic organizations, businesses, science or technology in the region.

Below are key contacts if you want to explore partnerships with Bucknell:

Pete Mackey, vice president for communications and community relations
(570) 577-3260 | pete.mackey@bucknell.edu
Pete serves is the main campus contact for individuals, businesses, organizations or municipalities that would like to explore new partnerships with Bucknell.

Dan Remley, associate dean of students
(570) 577-1195 | dan.remley@bucknell.edu
Dan works with Lewisburg organizations on issues related to downtown student housing.

David Foreman, director of corporate and foundation relations
(570) 577-3510 | david.foreman@bucknell.edu
David works with local organizations on sponsorships and charitable support of Bucknell.

Dennis Swank, associate vice president for finance
(570) 577-3363 | dennis.swank@bucknell.edu
Dennis is the main campus contact for partnerships involving Bucknell financial investments.

Ed Loftus, director of strategy implementation
(570) 577-1458 | edward.loftus@bucknell.edu
Ed's strategic-planning expertise helps shape campus-community planning.

Jim Hostetler, director of construction and design
(570) 577-1911 | jim.hostetler@bucknell.edu
Jim is the main campus contact for local organizations interested in Bucknell partnerships on capital projects.

Scott Rosevear, vice president for development and alumni relations
(570) 577-3200 | scott.rosevear@bucknell.edu
Scott helps local organizations seeking guidance on fundraising in the community.

Susan Lantz, dean of students
(570) 577-1601 | susan.lantz@bucknell.edu
Susan is the main campus contact for student-community interactions.

Amy Foerster, general counsel
(570) 577-1601 | amy.foerster@bucknell.edu
Amy helps the university manage legal issues associated with town-gown partnerships.

Steven Stumbris, director, Small Business Development Center
570-577-1249 | sbdc@bucknell.edu
The Small Business Development Center provides entrepreneurs with the education, information, and consulting services they need to build successful businesses.

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.