Maurice Aburdeen – Professor of Electrical Engineering

Keith W. Buffinton - Dean of Engineering and Professor of Mechanical Engineering

William R. Gruver – Professor of Management

Helen Morrris-Keitel - Assoc. Professor of German and Common Learning Coordinator

James G. Orbison – former Dean of Engineering and Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Stephen Stamos - Program Director and Professor of International Relations (retired)

Timothy Sweeney - Professor of Management (retired)

Christopher Zappe - Gettysburg College, Provost


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.