1989 Reunion Chairs

Tamara (Farrow) Greenspan:
Elizabeth (Adams) Mascali:
Greg Why:

Silver Society Chair

Mike Cattano:

Committee Members (as of 2/25/14)

Bryan Aprahamian
Renee (Leavitt) Barry
Christine Center
Christine (Sabatini) Dammann
Gail (Behrens) Dickson
Randall Faust
Gregory Gaines
Gerianne (Muldoon) Gilligan
Sheri Grennille
Gregory Kessell
LeeAnne (Nicholson) LaBanz
Susan Lindstrom
Heather (Dahl) Martiros
Matthew Mayock
Anne Marie (Smith) Mellert
Michael Mignano
Barbara (Bortz) Murtaugh
Michele (Ayers) Osterberg
Susan Rowland Miller
Deborah (Pickett) Seifert
Ann (Sissala) Slowinski
Mark Thabit
Susan (Curtis) Tonking
Monica (Baeckstrom) Toomey
Grant Tormey

We are continuing to recruit additional committee members. If you are able to join us please contact one of the Co-chairs.


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.