Fraternity Chapters at Bucknell

Chi Phi

Chapter President: Christopher Capecci ‘15

Delta Upsilon

Chapter President: Eric Bacon ‘15

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Chapter President: Dominique Daniels ‘15

Kappa Delta Rho

Chapter President: Michael R. Hontz ‘15

Kappa Sigma

Chapter President: Doug Paglia, ‘15

Lambda Chi Alpha

Chapter President: Mike Schwartz ‘16

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)

Chapter President: Evan Quille ‘15

Phi Kappa Psi

Chapter President: Kubby Tischler ‘15

Sigma Chi

Chapter President: Michael Sahagian ‘15

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Chapter President: Kevin Quindlen ‘15

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Chapter President: Richie Pisano ‘15

Unrecognized Organizations

Participation in student groups that have had their recognition suspended or revoked (also known as "underground" groups) is strictly prohibited by the University.

Individuals involved in unrecognized groups are subject to sanctioning through the Student Code of Conduct.

Learn more

Interfraternity Council

J.T. Engles '15

Bucknell's Interfraternity Council is the local governing body for fraternities at Bucknell University. IFC works to unite chapters and enhance the values in which fraternal organizations were founded. It does so by promoting the highest ideals of scholarship, leadership, service, and brotherhood.

See a list of current members

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.