Dean Breyfogle and Dean Robbins are available to talk with students about academic issues and concerns. Students should call the Dean's Office at 570-577-1301 to schedule appointments.

George C. Shields
Dean of Arts and Sciences

voice: 570.577.3292
email: george.shields@bucknell.edu

Karen M. Morin
Associate Dean of Faculty
Division of Social Sciences
voice: 570.577.3293
email: morin@bucknell.edu

B. Ann Tlusty
Associate Dean of Faculty
Division of Arts and Humanities
voice: 570.577.3293
email: ann.tlusty@bucknell.edu

Karl Voss
Associate Dean of Faculty
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
voice: 570.577.3293
email: kvoss@bucknell.edu

M. Lynn Breyfogle
Associate Dean
First-Year and Sophomore Students
voice: 570.577.1301
email: lynn.breyfogle@bucknell.edu

Rich Robbins
Associate Dean
Junior and Senior Students
voice: 570.577.1301
email: rich.robbins@bucknell.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Nicole L. Persun
Operations Manager
voice: 570.577.3293
email: nicole.persun@bucknell.edu

Lisa R. Aversa
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
voice: 570.577.3292
email: lisa.aversa@bucknell.edu

Wendy Kostevicki
Administrative Assistant Student Academic Services
voice: 570.577.1302
email: wendy.kostevicki@bucknell.edu

Connie Yoder
Office Assistant
voice: 570.577.1301
email: connie.yoder@bucknell.edu

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.