Jean Batista Abreu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Contact

311A Dana Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.3784
jean.batistaabreu@bucknell.edu

Amy Downs

Academic Assistant for Civil & Environmental Engineering

Contact

309 Dana Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.1112
amy.downs@bucknell.edu

Matthew Higgins

Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering; Claire W. Carlson Chair in Environmental Engineering

Contact

172 Breakiron Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.1972
mhiggins@bucknell.edu

Monica Hoover

Director, Environmental Engineering & Science Lab

Contact

363 A Breakiron
P: 570.577.1593
monica.hoover@bucknell.edu

Michael Malusis

Acting Department Chair (2015-16), Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering; Director, Bucknell Writing Program

Contact

71 Breakiron Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.1683
michael.malusis@bucknell.edu

James Orbison

Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering (on leave Spring 2016)

Contact

321A Dana Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.3147
jorbison@bucknell.edu

Deborah Sills

Assistant Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering; Swanson Fellow in Sciences and Engineering (on leave 2015-16)

Contact

215 Dana Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.3367
deborah.sills@bucknell.edu

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.