Charles Ba Thein

Charles Ba Thein, Bucknell student and member of the Bucknell delegation for Students' Volunteer Conference in Minneapolis, Minn.

Forrest D. Brown

Mr. Forrest D. Brown, General Secretary of the Christian Association, 1953

T. F. Curtis

T.F. Curtis, Professor of Theology, 1860

William O. Douglas

Supreme Court Justice William O. Douglas, Convocation Address - Burma-Bucknell, 1958

Theodore F. Green

Senator Theodore Green and University President Odgers, Burma-Bucknell Weekend, 1957

Helen Hunt

Tea in Honor of Miss Helen Hunt. Left to right: Robert Morton, Miss Helen Hunt, Rosalind Stevens, 1942

Adoniram Judson

Adoniram Judson

Eugenio Kincaid

Howard Malcom

First President of the University at Lewisburg, Dr. Howard Malcolm

Lindsey Merrill

Professor Lindsey Merrill, Department of Music, 1959

President Merle Odgers

President Odgers receives Burma-Bucknell Bowl from Ambassador U Win

William G. Owens

William G. Owens

Roy Tasker

Claire Hallesse presenting Dr. Tasker with 1958 L'Agenda, dedicated to Dr. Tasker

U On Sein

Burma's Ambassador to the U.S., U On Sein, 1960

Maung Shaw Loo

Elizabeth Shaw Loo

Elizabeth Shaw Loo giving Voice of America Broadcast

U Win

President Odgers and Ambassador U Win


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.