Virtual Open House

Friday, April 15 at 7 p.m. EDT (11 p.m. UTC)
or Sunday, April 17 at 9 a.m. EDT (1 p.m. UTC)

Current international students, along with Diva Shrestha, Manager of International Recruitment, and Jennifer Figueroa, Director of International Student Services, will be available to answer your questions about what life is like at Bucknell.

REGISTER TODAY for our Virtual Open House

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.