Staff A-Z | Staff by Department

  

Staff A-Z

NAME AND DEPARTMENTPHONE AND EMAIL
Bailey, Jey
Tech Support
570.577.1930
gmb019@bucknell.edu
Balducci, Deb
ITEC
570.577.3709
balducci@bucknell.edu
Barnett, Chloe
Research Services
570.577.3242
cmb053@bucknell.edu
Bedi, Param
Vice President L&IT
570.577.1557
param.bedi@bucknell.edu
Bird, Guston
Network
570.577.1090
guston.bird@bucknell.edu
Botinelly, Leo
Enterprise Systems Development
570.577.1987
lmbs001@bucknell.edu
Burkland, Mary Ann
Tech Support
570.577.1597
burkland@bucknell.edu
Campbell, Jeff
Classroom Support
570.577.1091
jrc058@bucknell.edu
Carl, Tom
Classroom Support
570.577.3434
tcarl@bucknell.edu
Casper, George
Tech Support
570.577.1045
casper@bucknell.edu
Clarke, Jennifer
Collection Development & Access Services 
570.577.3252
jclarke@bucknell.edu
Dahlberg, Mike
Systems Integration
570.577.1595
dahlberg@bucknell.edu
Dalius, Kathy
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.1663
kdalius@bucknell.edu
Daub, Greg
Enterprise Systems
570.577.1527
gad014@bucknell.edu
Derr, Brianna
ITEC
570.577.1098
bh022@bucknell.edu
Dev, Arpita
Enterprise Systems Development
570.577.3813
ad036@bucknell.edu
Downs, Todd
ECST
570.577.1925
tmd012@bucknell.edu
Dreese, Jeremy
ECST
570.577.3714
jdreese@bucknell.edu
Eisenhuth, Lorraine
Systems Integration
570.577.1044
leisnhth@bucknell.edu
Eisenhuth, Russ
Tech Support
570.577.1995
eisenhth@bucknell.edu
Famiglietti, Andy
ITEC
570.577.3232
aaf007@bucknell.edu
Farnsworth, Stephanie
Network
570.577.1970
sdibello@bucknell.edu
Fertig, Jeremy
Systems Integration
570.577.1965
fertig@bucknell.edu
Fink, Cami
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.3289
cfink@bucknell.edu
Fogle, Todd
Tech Support
570.577.1182
tef007@bucknell.edu
Frazier, Nancy
Research Services
570.577.3290
nef007@bucknell.edu
Gardzina, Matt
ITEC
570.577.3159
mkg013@bucknell.edu
Glathar, Janine
ITEC
570.577.1990
jlg046@bucknell.edu
Greenawalt, Jesse
Events Support
570.577.3233
jlg052@bucknell.edu
Guffey, Dianne
Systems Integration
570.577.7548
guffey@bucknell.edu
Guissanie, Rob
Tech Support
570.577.1541
rguissan@bucknell.edu
Hagofsky, Jon
Tech Support
570.577.1707
jphagofs@bucknell.edu
Harper, Jennifer
Systems Integration
570.577.1978
jharper@bucknell.edu
Harris, Leslie
ITEC
570.577.1461
ldh007@bucknell.edu
Harvey, Mike
ECST
570.577.1460
harvey@bucknell.edu
Haupt, Nancy
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.1473
haupt@bucknell.edu
Herb, Kyle
Enterprise Systems Operations
570.577.2966
kherb@bucknell.edu
Heuer, Dan
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.3249
rheuer@bucknell.edu
Hiller, Bud
Tech Support
570.577.3288
dhiller@bucknell.edu
Holland, Martha
Research Services
570.577.1673
holland@bucknell.edu
Hollenbach, Barbara
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.3247
hollenba@bucknell.edu
Homan, Schelly
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.1788
homan@bucknell.edu
Hoover, Ben
Research Services
570.577.2045
bahoover@bucknell.edu
Hower, Tracy
Office Library
570.577.1557
tracy.hower@bucknell.edu
Hutchison, Wade
ECST
570.577.1273
whutchis@bucknell.edu
Jackson, Susanna
Project & Initiative Management
570.577.3245
skj004@bucknell.edu
Jakacki, Diane
ITEC
570.577.3251
dkj004@bucknell.edu
Kaleta, Rob
Enterprise Systems Operations
570.577.1795
rob.kaleta@bucknell.edu
Kerlin, Harold
Telecommunications
570.577.1966
kerlin@bucknell.edu
Kline, Dave
Tech Support
570.577.1807
dbk011@bucknell.edu
Knapp, Kay
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.1463
knappk@bucknell.edu
LeBlanc, Doug
Business Intelligence
570.577.2041
doug.leblanc@bucknell.edu
Lincoln, George
Events Support
570.577.1037
lincoln@bucknell.edu
Malick, Dan
Telecommunications
570.577.1983
malick@bucknell.edu
Malick, Rita
Enterprise Systems Development
570.577.1048
rmalick@bucknell.edu
Mancusi, Dan
Enterprise Systems Development
570.577.1046
dmancusi@bucknell.edu
Matjasic, Crystal
Special Collections
570.577.3159
ckm011@bucknell.edu
McQuiston, Kathleen
Research Services
570.577.3309
mcquisto@bucknell.edi
Miller, Garry
Enterprise Systems Operations
570.577.1033
glmiller@bucknell.edu
Minisce, Mark
Enterprise Systems Development
570.577.1399
mjm082@bucknell.edu
Mitchell, Pam
Budget Management Office
570.577.1795
pmitchel@bucknell.edu
O’Neill, Isabella
Special Collections
570.577.3101
ioneill@bucknell.edu
Pauling, Richard
Classroom Support
570.577.3433
rpauling@bucknell.edu
Piperberg, Jamie
Tech Support
570.577.3875
jpiperbe@bucknell.edu
Pirmann, Carrie
Research Services
570.577.0168
cmp016@bucknell.edu
Pore, Akshay
Business Intelligence
570.577.3208
ap038@bucknell.edu
Pursley, Mike
Tech Support
570.577.3490
mpursley@bucknell.edu
Rarig, Monna
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.3248
mrarig@bucknell.edu
Ray, Cindy
Classroom Support
570.577.1092
rayc@bucknell.edu
Ren, Luyang
ITEC
570.577.3669
lr030@bucknell.edu
Ritter, Scott
Tech Support
570.577.1964
sritter@bucknell.edu
Rycroft, Melissa
Tech Support
570.577.1099
rycroft@bucknell.edu
Schuerger, Heidi
Enterprise Systems Operations
570.577.1357
hs029@bucknell.edu
Sherwood, Emily
ITEC

egs008@bucknell.edu
Smith, Eric
Chief Information Security Officer
570.577.1097
ejsmith@bucknell.edu
Snyder, Jason
Research Services
570.577.3231
jcsnyder@bucknell.edu
Stover, Kelly
Budget Management Office
570.577.3311
kstover@bucknell.edu
Straub, Peggy
Telecommunications
570.577.1810
straub@bucknell.edu
Thaler, Lynda
Collection Development & Access Services
570.577.3229
lthaler@bucknell.edu
Van Fleet, Jim
Research Services
570.577.3235
vanfleet@bucknell.edu
Veloz, Lisa
Project & Initiative Management
570.577.1796
lveloz@bucknell.edu
Walter, Kirsten
Systems Integration
570.577.1043
kwalter@bucknell.edu
Wat, Ian
Systems Integration
570.577.1590
iwat@bucknell.edu
Weber, Chris
Assistant Chief Technology Officer
570.577.1977
weber@bucknell.edu
Williams, Matthew
Network
570.577.1491
mcw015@bucknell.edu
Yerger, Mark
Assistant Chief Information Officer
570.577.3899
mey004@bucknell.edu
Zorn, Bob
Tech Support
570.577.1968
zorn@bucknell.edu

 

Back to Top

 

Staff by Department

Veloz, Lisa570.577.1796
lveloz@bucknell.eduHaupt, Nancy570.577.1473
haupt@bucknell.edu

ASSISTANT CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Yerger, Mark 570.577.3899
mey004@bucknell.edu

ASSISTANT CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Weber, Chris 570.577.1977
weber@bucknell.edu

BUDGET MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Mitchell, Pam 570.577.1795
pmitchel@bucknell.edu
Stover, Kelly 570.577.3311
kstover@bucknell.edu

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

LeBlanc, Doug 570.577.2041
doug.leblanc@bucknell.edu
Pore, Akshay 570.577.3208
ap038@bucknell.edu

CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICER

Smith, Eric 570.577.1097
ejsmith@bucknell.edu

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT & ACCESS SERVICES

Clarke, Jennifer 570.577.3252
jclarke@bucknell.edu
Dalius, Kathy 570.577.1663
kdalius@bucknell.edu
Fink, Cami 570.577.3289
cfink@bucknell.edu
Heuer, Dan 570.577.3249
rheuer@bucknell.edu
Hollenbach, Barbara 570.577.3247
hollenba@bucknell.edu
Homan, Schelly 570.577.1788
homan@bucknell.edu
Knapp, Kay 570.577.1463
knappk@bucknell.edu
Rarig, Monna 570.577.3248
mrarig@bucknell.edu
Thaler, Lynda 570.577.3229
lthaler@bucknell.edu

CLASSROOM SUPPORT

Campbell, Jeff 570.577.1091
jrc058@bucknell.edu
Carl, Tom 570.577.3434
tcarl@bucknell.edu
Pauling, Richard 570.577.3433
rpauling@bucknell.edu
Ray, Cindy 570.577.1092
rayc@bucknell.edu

ECST

Downs, Todd 570.577.1925
tmd012@bucknell.edu
Dreese, Jeremy 570.577.3714
jdreese@bucknell.edu
Harvey, Mike 570.577.1460
harvey@bucknell.edu
Hutchison, Wade 570.577.1273
whutchis@bucknell.edu

ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT

Botinelly, Leo 570.577.1987
lmbs001@bucknell.edu
Daub, Greg 570.577.1527
gad014@bucknell.edu
Dev, Arpita 570.577.3813
ad036@bucknell.edu
Malick, Rita 570.577.1048
rmalick@bucknell.edu
Mancusi, Dan 570.577.1046
dmancusi@bucknell.edu
Minisce, Mark 570.577.1399
mjm082@bucknell.edu

ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS OPERATIONS

Herb, Kyle 570.577.2966
kherb@bucknell.edu
Kaleta, Rob 570.577.1795
rob.kaleta@bucknell.edu
Miller, Garry 570.577.1033
glmiller@bucknell.edu
Schuerger, Heidi 570.577.1357
hs029@bucknell.edu

EVENTS SUPPORT

Greenawalt, Jesse 570.577.3233
jlg052@bucknell.edu
Lincoln, George 570.577.1037
lincoln@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Balducci, Deb 570.577.3709
balducci@bucknell.edu
Derr, Brianna 570.577.1098
bh022@bucknell.edu
Famiglietti, Andy 570.577.3232
aaf007@bucknell.edu
Gardzina, Matt 570.577.3159
mkg013@bucknell.edu
Glathar, Janine 570.577.1990
jlg046@bucknell.edu
Harris, Leslie 570.577.1461
ldh007@bucknell.edu
Jakacki, Diane 570.577.3251
dkj004@bucknell.edu
Ren, Luyang 570.577.3669
lr030@bucknell.edu
Sherwood, Emily
egs008@bucknell.edu

NETWORK

Bird, Guston 570.577.1090
guston.bird@bucknell.edu
Farnsworth, Stephanie 570.577.1970
sdibello@bucknell.edu
Williams, Matthew 570.577.1491
mcw015@bucknell.edu

OFFICE — LIBRARY

Hower, Tracy 570.577.1557
tracy.hower@bucknell.edu

PROJECT & INITIATIVE MANAGEMENT

Jackson, Susanna 570.577.3245
skj004@bucknell.edu
Veloz, Lisa 570.577.1796
lveloz@bucknell.edu

RESEARCH SERVICES

Barnett, Chloe 570.577.3242
cmb053@bucknell.edu
Frazier, Nancy 570.577.3290
nef007@bucknell.edu
Holland, Martha 570.577.1673
holland@bucknell.edu
Hoover, Ben 570.577.2045
bahoover@bucknell.edu
Pirmann, Carrie 570.577.0168
cmp016@bucknell.edu
McQuiston, Kathleen 570.577.3309
mcquisto@bucknell.edi
Snyder, Jason 570.577.3231
jcsnyder@bucknell.edu
Van Fleet, Jim 570.577.3235
vanfleet@bucknell.edu

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Matjasic, Crystal 570.577.3159
ckm011@bucknell.edu
O’Neill, Isabella 570.577.3101
ioneill@bucknell.edu

SYSTEMS INTEGRATION

Dahlberg, Mike 570.577.1595
dahlberg@bucknell.edu
Eisenhuth, Lorraine 570.577.1044
leisnhth@bucknell.edu
Fertig, Jeremy 570.577.1965
fertig@bucknell.edu
Guffey, Dianne 570.577.7548
guffey@bucknell.edu
Harper, Jennifer 570.577.1978
jharper@bucknell.edu
Walter, Kirsten 570.577.1043
kwalter@bucknell.edu
Wat, Ian 570.577.1590
iwat@bucknell.edu

TECH SUPPORT

Bailey, Jey 570.577.1930
gmb019@bucknell.edu
Burkland, Mary Ann 570.577.1597
burkland@bucknell.edu
Casper, George 570.577.1045
casper@bucknell.edu
Eisenhuth, Russ 570.577.1995
eisenhth@bucknell.edu
Fogle, Todd 570.577.1182
tef007@bucknell.edu
Guissanie, Rob 570.577.1541
rguissan@bucknell.edu
Hagofsky, Jon 570.577.1707
jphagofs@bucknell.edu
Hiller, Bud 570.577.3288
dhiller@bucknell.edu
Kline, Dave 570.577.1807
dbk011@bucknell.edu
Piperberg, Jamie 570.577.3875
jpiperbe@bucknell.edu
Pursley, Mike 570.577.3490
mpursley@bucknell.edu
Ritter, Scott 570.577.1964
sritter@bucknell.edu
Rycroft, Melissa 570.577.1099
rycroft@bucknell.edu
Zorn, Bob 570.577.1968
zorn@bucknell.edu

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Kerlin, Harold 570.577.1966
kerlin@bucknell.edu
Malick, Dan 570.577.1983
malick@bucknell.edu
Straub, Peggy 570.577.1810
straub@bucknell.edu

VICE PRESIDENT L&IT

Bedi, Param 570.577.1557
param.bedi@bucknell.edu

 

Back to Top | Staff A-Z | Staff by Department

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.