Bucknell's School of Management faculty members are dedicated teachers who work closely with students, mentor them and challenge them to do their best. Many of these faculty have real-world experience in the corporate or non-profit worlds, and all are dedicated teacher-scholars.

Professor Tammy Hiller won the 2010 Presidential Award for Teaching Excellence

Professor William Gruver won the 2009 Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching

Professor David Jensen won the 2005 Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching

Professor Nancy Weida  won the 1991 Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching.

Professor Tim Sweeney won the Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching. 

Professor John Miller won the Class of 1956 Lectureship for inspirational teaching. 


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.