Academic & Planning Calendar

view or download a pdf

Late Registration - CLASSES BEGIN

Monday, June 8, 2015

Last Day to Drop / Add

Friday, June 12, 2015

Last Day for Withdrawal from a Course with Dean's Permission

Friday, June 19, 2015

Application for Summer Master's Graduates Due

Monday, June 22, 2015

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4, 2015

Last Day to Present Final Master's Thesis Format

Friday, July 3, 2015

Last Day for Oral Defense of Master's Thesis

Monday, July 6, 2015

Completed Master's Thesis Submitted Online via myBucknell

Friday, July 17, 2015

CLASSES END

Friday, July 17, 2015

GRADES DUE in Registrar's Office by 12:00 p.m.

Monday, July 20, 2015

Summer Graduation (no ceremony)

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.