Academic & Planning Calendar

view or download a pdf

MLK Day - no classes Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
CLASSES BEGIN Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017
Last Day to Clear Holds/Enroll without Dean's Permission Monday, Jan. 23, 2017
Last Day to Drop/Add (2-week period) Monday, Jan. 30, 2017
Last Day for 4-week Withdrawal Monday, Feb. 13, 2017
Spring Recess begins - 5 p.m. Friday, March 10, 2017
Spring Recess ends - 8 a.m. Monday, March 20, 2017
Mid-semester GRADES DUE by noon Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Advising begins Monday, March 27, 2017
Scholarship Day Saturday, April 1, 2017
Registration for fall 2017 begins Monday, April 3, 2017
Last Day for 10-week Withdrawal Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Junior Open House  Saturday, April 8, 2017
Admitted Students Day Saturday, April 22, 2017
Trustee Meeting Thursday - Saturday,
April 27 - 29, 2017
Chrysalis Ball Friday, April 28, 2017
CLASSES END Monday, May 1, 2017
Reading Period begins Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Final Examinations begin Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Final Examinations/Reading Period ends Wednesday, May 10, 2017
GRADES DUE by noon Monday, May 15, 2017
Commencement Sunday, May 21, 2017
Reunion Thursday - Sunday,
June 1 - 4, 2017
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.