Academic & Planning Calendar

Late Registration - CLASSES BEGIN

Monday, June 11, 2012

Last Day to Drop / Add

Friday, June 15, 2012

Last Day for Withdrawal from a Course with Dean's Permission

Friday, June 22, 2012

Application for Summer Master's Graduates Due

Monday, June 25, 2012

Independence Day - Classes in Session

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Last Day to Present Final Master's Thesis Format

Friday, July 6, 2012

Last Day for Oral Defense of Master's Thesis

Monday, July 9, 2012

Completed Master's Thesis Copies Submitted Online via myBucknell

Friday, July 20, 2012

CLASSES END

Friday, July 20, 2012

GRADES DUE in Registrar's Office by 12:00 p.m.

Monday, July 23, 2012

Summer Graduation (no ceremony)

Thursday, July 26, 2012

 

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.