Academic & Planning Calendar

Schedule Problem Holds
Registrar's Office 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Last Day to Clear Holds and Enroll
Without Dean's Permission

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Application for May Master's Graduates Due

Monday, January 26, 2015

Last Day to Drop / Add

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Last Day for Four-Week Withdrawal
with Dean's Permission

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Spring Recess Begins – 5 p.m.

Friday, March 6, 2015

Mid-Semester GRADES DUE by noon

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Spring Recess Ends - 8 a.m.

Monday, March 16, 2015

Advising Begins

Monday, March 23, 2015

Registration for Fall Semester Begins

Monday, March 30, 2015

Last Day for Ten-Week Withdrawal
with Dean's Permission

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Passover

Monday sundown - Tuesday sundown,
April 3 - 11, 2015

Good Friday

Friday, April 3, 2015

Easter

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Orthodox Holy Friday

Friday, April 10, 2015

Junior Open House

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Pascha (Orthodox Easter)

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Admitted Students Day

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Trustee Weekend

Thursday - Saturday,
April 23 - 25, 2015

Chrysalis Ball

Friday, April 24, 2015

Last Day for Oral Defense
of Master's Thesis

Friday, April 24, 2015

Scholarship Day Celebration

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Last Day to Present Final
Master's Thesis for Format

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Classes End

Tuesday, Apil 28, 2015

Reading Period Begins

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Final Examinations Begin

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Final Examinations/Reading Period Ends

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Completed Master's Thesis
Submitted Online via myBucknell

Thursday, May 7, 2015

GRADES DUE in Registrar's Office by noon

Monday, May 11, 2015

Commencement

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Reunion

Thursday - Sunday,
May 28 - 31, 2015

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.