Executive Committee Officers

Kevin Smith P'17
President
Kevin Smith, P'17
kevin.j.smith@rbccm.com
Jennifer Thompson P'16
Vice President
Jennifer Thompson P'16
jdiversiperio@aol.com
Ann DiStefano
Secretary
Ann DiStefano,
Director Parents Fund and Family Programs
ann.distefano@bucknell.edu

Committee Chairs and Executive Committee Members

Campus & Community Committee Patty Brottman P'14, P'16
Patty Brottman P'14, P'16
pbrottman18@gmail.com
Scott Pastor P'17
Scott Pastor P'17
spastor@comcast.net
Career Advisory Committee Neal Pilzer, P'12, P'16
Neal Pilzer P'12, P'16
neal@mpenyc.com
Kathleen Sullivan P'16
Kathleen Sullivan P'16
kathleen.ann.sullivan@verizon.com
Development Committee Deborah Kuntzman P'16
Deborah Kuntzman P'16
deborahkuntzman@gmail.com
Bob Manning P'10, P'13, P'15, P'18
Bob Manning P'10, P'13, P'15, P'18
bobmann146@aol.com
Diversity Committee Craig Henderson P'16
Craig Henderson P'16
chenderson@cwhenderson.com
Carol Rosner '81, P'16
Carol Rosner '81, P'16
ccrosner@aol.com
Outreach Committee Christina Nicolia P'17
Christina Nicolia P'17
cnicolia@aol.com
Jennifer Thompson P'16
Jennifer Thompson P'16
jdiversiperio@aol.com

About the Parents Board


The Parents Association Board of Directors

Representing approximately 7,000 parents, the Parents Board works on behalf of the University and parents to enhance the educational experience of our students. Board membership consists of approximately 80 parents representing first-year to senior classes.

Application Process

  • Each year we accept applications from first-year and sophomore parents.
  • Applications are reviewed by the Membership Committee in February.
  • Parents are notified of their application outcome by March 2.
  • Approximately 80 parent applications are received annually.
  • Approximately 24 parent invitations are made to new members annually.

Questions?

Ann DiStefanoFor additional information, contact Ann DiStefano, Director of the Parents Fund and Family Programs and Secretary, Parents Association Board of Directors at ann.distefano@bucknell.edu.

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.