Connie Aucker

Athletics, x7-3737, aucker@bucknell.edu

Jennifer Clarke

Library & Information Technology, x7-3252, jclarke@bucknell.edu

Joe Gaughan

Facilities, x7-2945, jgaughan@bucknell.edu

Melissa Gutkowski

Alumni Relations/Career Development Center, x7-3040, mmg019@bucknell.edu

Nancy Haupt

Library & Information Technology, x7-1473, haupt@bucknell.edu

Don Krech

Procurement Services, x7-3422, krech@bucknell.edu

Joe Moore

Biology, x7-3823, jmoore@bucknell.edu

Martha Shaunessy

Center for the Study of Race, Ethnicity, & Gender, East Asian Studies, and Women's & Gender Studies, x7-1360 or x7-1450, mshaunes@bucknell.edu

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.