Previewing Your Page
Click on the Preview tab to see how the page will look on the live website. Test your links before publishing.
When you preview the page, Ingeniux automatically saves it. You will still be able to select “rollback” (by right clicking on the page in the site tree) to revert to the previously saved version.
(NOTE: Rollback only works from the Preview step. Once the changes have been published to website, you cannot rollback.)