Enrollment deposits due for students
admitted through Early Decision I
Jan. 15
Enrollment deposits due for students
admitted through Early Decision II
March 7
Regular Decision letters and financial aid awards mailed March 28
Virtual Open House for Admitted International Students April 15 at 7 p.m. EDT (11 p.m. UTC) or
April 17 at 9 a.m. EDT (1 p.m. UTC)
Admitted Students Open House April 16
Enrollment deposits due for students
admitted through Regular Decision
May 1
Course registration, housing, dining, health
and myBucknell information mailed
mid-May
Information for parents and families
early July
Residence hall room assignments available mid-July
Bills for first semester in B-bill
Visit www.bucknell.edu/B-bill for more information.
mid-July
International Student Orientation 
mandatory for any international student on a U.S. visa
Aug. 11-16
New Student Orientation Aug. 17-21
Classes Begin Aug. 22
Family Weekend Sept. 23-25
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.