Key Communications Contacts

Andy HirschAndy Hirsch, chief communications officer
office: 570.577.3698
email: andy.hirsch@bucknell.edu
location: 102 Judd House
Meet the Media Communications & Social Media team

 

Molly O'Brien-FoelschMolly O'Brien-Foelsch, director of University marketing and web content
office: 570.577.3624
email: mobrien@bucknell.edu
location: 106 Judd House
Meet the University Marketing & Web Content team

 

Ryan LeBretonRyan LeBreton, interim director of digital communications
office: 570.577.3122
email: lebreton@bucknell.edu
location: 224 Bertrand Library
Meet the Digital Communications team

 

Lisa HooverLisa Hoover, director of publications, print and mail
office: 570.577.3330
email: lhoover@bucknell.edu
location: 6A Marts Hall
Meet the Publications, Print & Mail team

 

Sherri KimmelSherri Kimmel, editor of Bucknell Magazine
office: 570.577.3611
email: slk023@bucknell.edu
location: 206 Judd House

The Division of Communications is located in Judd House, 79 University Ave.

 

Additional Contacts

Media Communications & Social Media

Heather JohnsHeather Johns, assistant director of media communications
heather.johns@bucknell.edu
570.577.3884

Matt HughesMatt Hughes, senior writer
matt.hughes@bucknell.edu
570.577.2003

University Marketing & Web Content

Christina WallaceChristina Masciere Wallace, associate director of University marketing and web content
christina.wallace@bucknell.edu
570.577.3603

Paula MyersPaula Myers, senior writer for admissions communications
paula.myers@bucknell.edu
570.577.3646

Digital Communications

Steve GibsonSteve Gibson, senior video and new media developer
steve.gibson@bucknell.edu
570.577.1843

Karen HolsteadKaren Holstead, web project manager and web support specialist
karen.holstead@bucknell.edu
570.577.3907

Daniel NienhuisDaniel Nienhuis, video production specialist
daniel.nienhuis@bucknell.edu
570.577.2746

Ellen RobinsonEllen Robinson, web support assistant
ellen.robinson@bucknell.edu
570.577.3310

Jesse TurriJesse Turri, web support specialist
jesse.turri@bucknell.edu
570.577.2422

Daniel WalshDaniel Walsh, video and motion graphics designer
djw027@bucknell.edu
570.577.3318

Stephanie ZettlemoyerStephanie Zettlemoyer, web support specialist
szettlem@bucknell.edu
570.577.3605

 

Publications, Print & Mail

Thomas LydonThomas Lydon, assistant director, publications, print and mail
t.lydon@bucknell.edu
570.577.3757

Debbie HirschDebbie Hirsch, graphic designer
dah053@bucknell.edu
570.577.3358

Sharon CampbellSharon Campbell,
graphics and publications design team leader
scampbe@bucknell.edu
570.577.3329

Dean FisherDean Fisher,
printing production team leader
dean.fisher@bucknell.edu
570.577.3757

Adrienne BeaverAdrienne Beaver, graphic designer
abeaver@bucknell.edu
570.577.3656

Dennis WilburDennis Wilbur, mail services team leader
dennis.wilbur@bucknell.edu
570.577.3327

Josie FertigJosie Fertig, graphic designer
jef024@bucknell.edu
570.577.3793

Wanda FreeseWanda Feese, duplicating services team leader
wanda.feese@bucknell.edu
570.577.3757

Donna GlassDonna Glass, graphic designer
dglass@bucknell.edu
570.577.2365

 

Judd House Support Staff

Chris KoonsChris Koons, editorial/photography assistant
chris.koons@bucknell.edu
570.577.2062

Shana EbrightShana Ebright, administrative assistant to the VP of communications
shana.ebright@bucknell.edu
570.577.3260

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.