The American Chemical Society Undergraduate Award in Analytical Chemistry

  • Claire Ouimet

The Stephen A. Barowsky Prize

  • Jack Eagen McLinden

The Bucknell Prize for Women

  • Madeleine Armstrong
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan
  • Carly Anne Robb

The University Prize for Men

  • Benjamin Maxwell Garner
  • Darren Richard Kusar
  • Nicholas Alexander Salvo

The Eastern College Athletic Conference Merit Award

  • Joseph Michael Meyer
  • Katelyn Amanda Miller

The George R. Faint Prize

  • Jennifer Ann Lassen

The Professor William T. Grier Prize

  • William John Eichhorn

The Jeffrey James Harold Prize

  • John Thomas Ferrara

The Vivian Miller Prize in British and Irish Literature

  • Benjamin Gates Rees

The Moles Civil Engineering Award

  • Lucas Foster Lombardi

The Professor George Morris Philips Prize

  • Tung Manh Phan

The President's Award
for Distinquished Academic Achievement

  • Nora Catherine Adams
  • Margo Elizabeth Boyd
  • Rosa Maria Ciccarelli
  • John Thomas Ferrara
  • Emily Rose French
  • Erica Nicole Gaugler
  • Rebecca Ann Glynn
  • Madeline Rose Harrison
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan
  • Jessica Augusta Isgro
  • Kaitlin Keegan Scagluso
  • Abigail Lynn Watson
  • Noelle Marie Watters
  • Eric Ryan Wengert
  • Kathryn Ellen Wilsterman

The Julia Fonville Smithson Memorial Prize

  • Lauren Ann Feldman
  • Julia Grace Quinn

The Ralph A. Still and Anne B. Still Prize

  • Alisha Marie Boerstler
  • Emma Foye Quinn
  • Laura Alison Snider

The John A. Walls Prize

  • Andrew James Baish

The Charles F. White Memorial Prize for Scholar-Athletes

  • Tyler John Lyster
  • Lauren Marie Perry

The Yarnall Prize in Environmental Affairs

  • Joshua Vincent Berliner
  • Zachary Louis Berliner

The Samuel Lewis Ziegler Prize

  • Daniel James Haney
  • Timothy Kyung-Won Kim


See descriptions of these awards.


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.