President – Kathy LaPoint P'14, P'17
lapoint@comcast.net

Vice President – Margaret Condie P'15
pbcstl@aol.com

Secretary – Ann DiStefano, Director Parents Fund and Family Programs
ann.distefano@bucknell.edu



Committee Chairs and Executive Committee Members

Career Advisory

Neal Pilzer P'12, P'16
neal@mpenyc.com

Kevin Smith P'17
pksmith@optonline.net

Development Committee

Theresa Kilman P'15
tbkilman@gmail.com

Bob Manning P'10, P'13, P'15, P'18
bobmann146@aol.com

Diversity Committee

Craig Henderson P'16
chenderson@cwhenderson.com

Susan Wilson P'15
swilson@optonline.net

Outreach Committee

Jim Kilman P'15
Jim.kilman@morganstanley.com

Jennifer Thompson P'16
jdiversiperio@aol.com

Student Life Committee

Jenn Collins P'13, P'16
collinsad@aol.com

Mark Mead P'14, P'16
flatsix40@gmail.com

Town Relations Committee

Patty Brottman P'14, P'16
pbrottman18@gmail.com

Anita Pilzer P'12, P'16
anitapilzer@aol.com

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.