Questions about being a Bucknell parent? These families have been there, done that, and are willing to share their personal perspectives on what they've learned along the way. Feel free to contact them!

President – Kathy LaPoint P'14
lapoint@comcast.net

Vice President – Geralyn Della Cava P'14
geralyndellacava@aol.com

Secretary – Ann DiStefano, Director Parents Fund and Family Programs
ann.distefano@bucknell.edu



Committee Chairs and Executive Committee Members

Career Advisory

Katie Curtin-Mestre P'15
kcmestre@hotmail.com

Tred McIntire P'14
tred.mcintier@gs.com

Development Committee

Theresa Kilman P'15
tbkilman@gmail.com

Bob Manning P'10, P'13, P'15
bobmann146@aol.com

Diversity Committee

Craig Henderson P'16
chenderson@cwhenderson.com

Susan Wilson P'15
swilson@optonline.net

Outreach Committee

Margaret Condie P'15
pbcstl@aol.com

Jim Kilman P'15
Jim.kilman@morganstanley.com

Student Life Committee

Jenn Collins P'13, '16
collinsad@aol.com

LeeAnn Maloomian P'14
leeannmaloomian@gmail.com

Town Relations Committee

Ralph Della Cava P'14
ralph@racohen.com

Anita Pilzer P'12, '16
anitapilzer@aol.com

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.