About Your 25th Reunion in 2015

Committee Members

Bryan Aprahamian
Renee (Leavitt) Barry
Christine Center
Christine (Sabatini) Dammann
Gail (Behrens) Dickson
Randall Faust
Gregory Gaines
Gerianne (Muldoon) Gilligan
Sheri Grennille
Gregory Kessell
LeeAnne (Nicholson) LaBanz
Susan Lindstrom
Heather (Dahl) Martiros
Matthew Mayock
Anne Marie (Smith) Mellert
Michael Mignano
Barbara (Bortz) Murtaugh
Michele (Ayers) Osterberg
Susan Rowland Miller
Deborah (Pickett) Seifert
Ann (Sissala) Slowinski
Mark Thabit
Susan (Curtis) Tonking
Monica (Baeckstrom) Toomey
Grant Tormey

News for You

There will be two more newsletter issues leading up to Reunion Weekend. Please make sure your email address is current so that you'll receive all of these fun and informational pieces. || Fall Newsletter (pdf), Winter Newsletter (pdf)

News from You

Reunion Books are created online through Bespoke Reunion Publishing. Be a part of this special book and make sure to encourage your former classmates to go to the website to tell their story! || Instructions (pdf)

Submission deadline is May 1. Reunion Yearbooks will be available to view online on May 15, at which time you may choose to purchase a printed version. 

Sad News

Each year we mourn the loss of classmates who are no longer with us. || See the list of Classmates We Will Miss (pdf).


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.