Staff A-Z | Staff by Department

Staff A-Z

Name

Phone

Email

Department

Bailey, Jey

577-1930

gmb019@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Balducci, Deb

577-3709

balducci@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Barnett, Chloe

577-3242

cmb053@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Bedi, Param

577-1557

param.bedi@bucknell.edu

Vice President L & IT

Bird, Guston

577 1090

guston.bird@bucknell.edu

Network

Burkland, Mary Ann

577-1597

burkland@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Campbell, Jeff

577-1091

jrc058@bucknell.edu

Classroom Support

Carl, Tom

577-3434

tcarl@bucknell.edu

Classroom Support

Casper, George

577-1045

casper@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Clarke, Jennifer

577-3252

jclarke@bucknell.edu

Tech Services

Dahlberg, Mike

577-1595

dahlberg@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Dalius, Kathy

577-1663

kdalius@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Serials

Derr, Brianna

577-1098

bh022@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Dev, Arpita

577-3813

ad036@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Downs, Todd

577-1925

tmd012@bucknell.edu

ECST

Dreese, Jeremy

577-3714

jdreese@bucknell.edu

ECST

Eisenhuth, Lorraine

577-1044

leisnhth@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Eisenhuth, Russ

577-1995

eisenhth@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Famiglietti, Andy

577-3232

aaf007@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Farnsworth, Stephanie

577-1970

sdibello@bucknell.edu

Network

Fertig, Jeremy

577-1965

fertig@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Fink, Cami

577-3289

cfink@bucknell.edu

Library Systems

Fogle, Todd

577-1182

tef007@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Frazier, Nancy

577-3290

nef007@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Gardzina, Matt

577-3159

mkg013@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Glathar, Janine

577-1990

jlg046@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Guffey, Dianne

577-7548

guffey@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Guissanie, Rob

577-1541

rguissan@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Hagofsky, Jon

577-1707

jphagofs@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Harper, Jennifer

577-1978

jharper@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Harris, Leslie

577-1461

ldh007@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Harvey, Mike

577-1460

harvey@bucknell.edu

ECST

Haupt, Nancy

577-1473

haupt@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Acquisitions

Heuer, Dan

577-3249

rheuer@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-ILL

Hiller, Bud

577-3288

dhiller@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Holland, Martha

577-1673

holland@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Hollenbach, Barbara

577-3247

hollenba@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Cataloging

Homan, Schelly

577-1788

homan@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Housner, Patty

577-3228

phousner@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Hower, Tracy

577-1557

tracy.hower@bucknell.edu

Office Library

Hutchison, Wade

577-1273

whutchis@bucknell.edu

ECST

Jakacki, Diane

577-3251

dkj004@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Kaleta, Rob

577-1795

rob.kaleta@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Kerlin, Harold

577-1966

kerlin@bucknell.edu

Telecommunications

Kline, Dave

577-1807

dbk011@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Knapp, Kay

577-1463

knappk@bucknell.edu

Tech Services

LeBlanc, Doug

577-2041

doug.leblanc@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Lincoln, George

577-1037

lincoln@bucknell.edu

Events Support

Malick, Dan

577-1983

malick@bucknell.edu

Telecommunications

Malick, Rita

577-1048

rmalick@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Mancusi, Dan

577-1046

dmancusi@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Matjasic, Crystal

577-3159

ckm011@bucknell.edu

Special Collections

McQuiston, Kathleen

577-3309

mcquisto@bucknell.edi

Research Services

Miller, Garry

577-1033

glmiller@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Mitchell, Pam

577-1795

pmitchel@bucknell.edu

Office Computer Center

O’Neill, Isabella

577-3101

ioneill@bucknell.edu

Special Collections

Pauling, Richard

577-3433

rpauling@bucknell.edu

Classroom Support

Piperberg, Jamie

577-3875

jpiperbe@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Pirmann, Carrie

577-0168

cmp016@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Pore, Akshay

577-3208

ap038@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Pursley, Mike

577-3490

mpursley@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Rarig, Monna

577-3248

mrarig@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Cataloging

Ray, Cindy

577-1092

rayc@bucknell.edu

Classroom Support

Ren, Luyang

577-3669

lr030@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Ritter, Scott

577-1964

sritter@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Rycroft, Melissa

577-1099

rycroft@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Schuerger, Heidi

577-1357

hs029@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Selleck, Brody

577-2055

bselleck@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Smith, Eric

577-1097

ejsmith@bucknell.edu

Network & Info Security

Snyder, Jason

577-3231

jcsnyder@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Stover, Kelly

577-3311

kstover@bucknell.edu

Office Computer Center

Straub, Peggy

577-1810

straub@bucknell.edu

Telecommunications

Thaler, Lynda

577-3229

lthaler@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Cataloging

Van Fleet, Jim

577-3235

vanfleet@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Veloz, Lisa

577-1796

lveloz@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Walter, Kirsten

577-1043

kwalter@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Wat, Ian

577-1590

iwat@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Weber, Chris

577-1977

weber@bucknell.edu

Assistant Chief Technology Officer

Williams, Matthew

577-1491

mcw015@bucknell.edu

Network

Yerger, Mark

577-3899

mey004@bucknell.edu

Assistant Chief Information Officer

Wu, Johnny

577-1895

jw052@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Zorn, Bob

577-1968

zorn@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Staff by Department

Name

Phone

Email

Department

Yerger, Mark

577-3899

mey004@bucknell.edu

Assistant Chief Information Officer

Weber, Chris

577-1977

weber@bucknell.edu

Assistant Chief Technology Officer

Campbell, Jeff

577-1091

jrc058@bucknell.edu

Classroom Support

Carl, Tom

577-3434

tcarl@bucknell.edu

Classroom Support

Pauling, Richard

577-3433

rpauling@bucknell.edu

Classroom Support

Ray, Cindy

577-1092

rayc@bucknell.edu

Classroom Support

Downs, Todd

577-1925

tmd012@bucknell.edu

ECST

Dreese, Jeremy

577-3714

jdreese@bucknell.edu

ECST

Harvey, Mike

577-1460

harvey@bucknell.edu

ECST

Hutchison, Wade

577-1273

whutchis@bucknell.edu

ECST

Dev, Arpita

577-3813

ad036@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Kaleta, Rob

577-1795

rob.kaleta@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

LeBlanc, Doug

577-2041

doug.leblanc@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Malick, Rita

577-1048

rmalick@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Mancusi, Dan

577-1046

dmancusi@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Miller, Garry

577-1033

glmiller@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Pore, Akshay

577-3208

ap038@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Schuerger, Heidi

577-1357

hs029@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Veloz, Lisa

577-1796

lveloz@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Walter, Kirsten

577-1043

kwalter@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Wu, Johnny

577-1895

jw052@bucknell.edu

Enterprise Systems

Lincoln, George

577-1037

lincoln@bucknell.edu

Events Support

Balducci, Deb

577-3709

balducci@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Derr, Brianna

577-1098

bh022@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Famiglietti, Andy

577-3232

aaf007@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Gardzina, Matt

577-3159

mkg013@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Glathar, Janine

577-1990

jlg046@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Harris, Leslie

577-1461

ldh007@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Jakacki, Diane

577-3251

dkj004@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Ren, Luyang

577-3669

lr030@bucknell.edu

ITEC

Fink, Cami

577-3289

cfink@bucknell.edu

Library Systems

Smith, Eric

577-1097

ejsmith@bucknell.edu

Information Security

Williams, Matthew

577-1491

mcw015@bucknell.edu

Network

Farnsworth, Stephanie

577-1970

sdibello@bucknell.edu

Network

Bird, Guston

577 1090

guston.bird@bucknell.edu

Network

Hower, Tracy

577-1557

tracy.hower@bucknell.edu

Office Library

Mitchell, Pam

577-1795

pmitchel@bucknell.edu

Office Computer Center

Stover, Kelly

577-3311

kstover@bucknell.edu

Office Computer Center

Barnett, Chloe

577-3242

cmb053@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Frazier, Nancy

577-3290

nef007@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Holland, Martha

577-1673

holland@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Housner, Patty

577-3228

phousner@bucknell.edu

Research Services

McQuiston, Kathleen

577-3309

mcquisto@bucknell.edi

Research Services

Pirmann, Carrie

577-0168

cmp016@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Selleck, Brody

577-2055

bselleck@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Snyder, Jason

577-3231

jcsnyder@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Van Fleet, Jim

577-3235

vanfleet@bucknell.edu

Research Services

Matjasic, Crystal

577-3159

ckm011@bucknell.edu

Special Collections

O’Neill, Isabella

577-3101

ioneill@bucknell.edu

Special Collections

Dahlberg, Mike

577-1595

dahlberg@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Eisenhuth, Lorraine

577-1044

leisnhth@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Fertig, Jeremy

577-1965

fertig@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Guffey, Dianne

577-7548

guffey@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Harper, Jennifer

577-1978

jharper@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Wat, Ian

577-1590

iwat@bucknell.edu

Systems Integration

Clarke, Jennifer

577-3252

jclarke@bucknell.edu

Tech Services

Knapp, Kay

577-1463

knappk@bucknell.edu

Tech Services

Haupt, Nancy

577-1473

haupt@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Acquisitions

Hollenbach, Barbara

577-3247

hollenba@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Cataloging

Rarig, Monna

577-3248

mrarig@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Cataloging

Thaler, Lynda

577-3229

lthaler@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Cataloging

Heuer, Dan

577-3249

rheuer@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-ILL

Dalius, Kathy

577-1663

kdalius@bucknell.edu

Tech Services-Serials

Bailey, Jey

577-1930

gmb019@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Burkland, Mary Ann

577-1597

burkland@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Casper, George

577-1045

casper@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Eisenhuth, Russ

577-1995

eisenhth@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Fogle, Todd

577-1182

tef007@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Guissanie, Rob

577-1541

rguissan@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Hagofsky, Jon

577-1707

jphagofs@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Hiller, Bud

577-3288

dhiller@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Homan, Schelly

577-1788

homan@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Kline, Dave

577-1807

dbk011@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Piperberg, Jamie

577-3875

jpiperbe@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Pursley, Mike

577-3490

mpursley@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Ritter, Scott

577-1964

sritter@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Rycroft, Melissa

577-1099

rycroft@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Zorn, Bob

577-1968

zorn@bucknell.edu

Tech Support

Kerlin, Harold

577-1966

kerlin@bucknell.edu

Telecommunications

Malick, Dan

577-1983

malick@bucknell.edu

Telecommunications

Straub, Peggy

577-1810

straub@bucknell.edu

Telecommunications

Bedi, Param

577-1557

param.bedi@bucknell.edu

Vice President L & IT

Back to Top | Staff A-Z | Staff by Department

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.