The Green Fund Committee includes students, faculty and staff.

Current Members:

  • Steve Durfee, Campus Energy Manager
  • Dina El-Mogazi, Director of Sustainable Design Program
  • John Luthi, Director of Investments
  • Chad Mason, Associate Director of Athletics Operations
  • Kelly Nam '19 (electrical engineering)
  • Lauren O'Connor '19 (cell biology/biochemistry)
  • Michael Patterson, Executive Director for Facilities Management

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.