Congratulations to the Summer 2013 Recipients

  • Amanda Ayers '14
    House Ways and Means Committee
  • Toni Blanchard '14
    Congressman Michael G. Grimm (NY-11)
  • Meredith Korengold '14
    Congressman Tom Marino (PA-10)
  • Jennifer Means '14
    Congressman Mike Michaud (ME-2)
  • Brandon Neale '15
    House Oversight and Government Reform Committee
  • Josh Wilson '15
    Senator Pat Toomey (R-PA) and Congressman Andy Harris (MD-1)



Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.