The American Chemical Society Undergraduate Award in Analytical Chemistry

  • Ross T. Pirnie

The Stephen A. Barowsky Prize

  • Nicholas Charles Tatarian

The Bucknell Prize for Women

  • Elyse Catharine Pfleger
  • Barbara Ann Bell
  • Kaitlyn Ann Kurdziel

The University Prize for Men

  • Christopher Edward D'Aliso
  • William Talley Simonson
  • Nathand William Carter

The Eastern College Athletic Conference Merit Award

  • Luke Anthony Giugliano
  • Rachel Anne Perry

The George R. Faint Prize

  • Sarah Emma Decker

The Professor William T. Grier Prize

  • Kiran Grewal

The Jeffrey James Harold Prize

  • Osman I. Vehra

The Vivian Miller Prize in British and Irish Literature

  • Isabelle Anna Riccardi

The Moles Civil Engineering Award

  • not awarded

The Professor George Morris Philips Prize

  • Matthew Morrison O'Donnell

The President's Award for Distinguished Academic Achievement

  • Daniel Jarrett Barnum-Swett
  • Alexa Rae Calcagnini
  • Mark Cameron Daley
  • Meredith Christine Lutz
  • Xiaoying Pu
  • Kyle Joseph Adams
  • Celina C. Antonellis
  • Thomas Joseph Brouse
  • Nir Aish
  • Charles Paul Beers
  • Brianna Jade Bjordahl
  • Maren Mackenna Burling
  • Natalya Aleksandra Carpenter
  • Grace Margaret Cook
  • Megan Ann Czekalski
  • Christopher James Esernio
  • Graham Wesley Gilliam
  • Jeffrey Thomas Gottesman
  • Nathan James Mattis
  • Nicole Elizabeth Rupnik
  • Jeanine Frances Shea
  • Ian Robert Vogel
  • Rachel Rebecca Zajac

The Ralph A. Still and Anne B. Still Prize

  • Victoria Elizabeth Dikeman

The John A. Walls Prize

  • Thomas Joseph Brouse

The Charles F. White Memorial Prize for Scholar-Athletes

  • Mark Joseph Pyles
  • Christine Margaret Bendzinski

The Yarnall Prize in Environmental Affairs

  • Nicholas William Bartek

The Samuel Lewis Ziegler Prize

  • Landers Elizabeth Mayer
  • Tong Tong

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.