Student Leadership Awards Ceremony 2013 

Award of Excellence

Katie Chambers '17
Bwalya Mwaba '16
Dominique Daniels '15
Jessica Maquire '14

Bridge-Builder Award

Brianna Cunningham ’16

Bison Award for Excellence in Co-Curricular Activities

Ana Aguilera Silva
Kate Albertini
Raffi Berbarian
Felix Boake-Afriyie
Tom Carle
Gia Ciccolo
Oliva Cohen
Charles Cole
Jonathan Como
Tory Cutting
Rachel Franz
Spenser Frieri
Oswaldo Galicia
Yifan Ge
Jasmin Johnson
Jessica Maguire
Kristin Maguire
Jack McLinden
Chet Otis
Brenna Powell
Judy Ann Romero
Shelby Romine
Ryan Smith
Breeze Victor

The Don Stechschulte Change Agent Award

Jack McLinden ’14

Gerald W. Commerford Orange and Blue Award

Oswaldo Galcia ’14

Civility and Respect Award

Ana Silva ’14

Community Outreach Award

Breeze Victor ’14

Emerging Leader Award

Benjamin Miller ’16

Student Leadership Mentor Award

Brenna Powell ’14

Student Organization Award

Panhellenic Council

Awards for faculty, administrative, and support staff

Leadership Mentor Award

Meredith Field

Learn more about Student Leadership Awards.


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.