Ken Ogawa, Associate Vice President for Facilities & Sustainability

Stephen Durfee, Campus Energy Manager

David Eckley, Manager, Electrical Systems & Projects

Brian Fritz, Assistant Director, Building Maintenance & Projects

James Knight, Director for Energy & Utilities

Gregory Koontz, Associate Director for Utilities Maintenance

Jeffrey Loss, Director of Operations & Maintenance

Kathy Monteiro, Director of Planning, Design & Construction

Debbie Namugayi, Sustainability Manager

Jim Rebuck, Senior Project Manager

Justin Salyards, Senior Project Manager

Megan Scherer, Director of Business Operations

Dominic Silvers, Senior Project Architect

Chris Small, Senior Associate Director of Operations

Amy Smalt, Campus Planner

Angelo Vieceli, Senior Project Manager

Kim Wagner, Project Architect

Custodial Services

Mary Schramm, Center Campus Operations Area Supervisor

Deb Smith, Upper Campus Operations Area Supervisor

Gary Snyder, Lower Campus Operations Area Supervisor

Campus Services

Rex Cutchall, Fleet Supervisor (Garage/Vehicle Maintenance)

John Testa, Grounds and Labor Supervisor

Denny Wagner, Warehouse Supervisor

Facilities Organizational Chart (PDF)