Denelle BrownAssociate Dean of Students for Diversity, Inclusion & Outreach Denelle Brown
Associate Dean of Students

64 A Elaine Langone Center
570.577.2071
denelle.brown@bucknell.edu

Miriah Royal Miriah Royal
Office Coordinator

64 Elaine Langone Center
570.577.3216
miriah.royal@bucknell.edu

Chaplains & Religious Life

John Patrick Colatch, University Chaplain and Director of Religious Life John Patrick Colatch
University Chaplain and Director of Religious Life



111 Rooke Chapel
570.577.1095
john.colatch@bucknell.edu

International Student Services

Jennifer Figueroa, Director of International Student Services Jennifer Figueroa
Director of International Student Services



60 Elaine Langone Center
570.577.3794
j.figueroa@bucknell.edu

Office of LGBTQ Resources

Bill McCoy, Director of the Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans* and Queer (LGBTQ) ResourcesBill McCoy
Director of the Office of LGBTQ Resources



303 Elaine Langone Center
570.577.1609
bill.mccoy@bucknell.edu

Multicultural Student Services

Rosalie Rodriguez, Director of MSS Rosalie Rodriguez
Director of Multicultural Student Services



59 Elaine Langone Center
570.577.1095
rosalie.rodriguez@bucknell.edu

Women's Resource Center

Kelsey Hicks, Director of the Women's Resource CenterKelsey Hicks
Director of the Women's Resource Center



62 Elaine Langone Center
570.577.1375
kelsey.hicks@bucknell.edu
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.