Barbara Cassels

Associate Dean of Admissions

Contact

7 Freas Hall
P: (570) 577 1020; (570) 577 3000
bcassels@bucknell.edu

Lisa Scott

Director of Operations and Special Projects

Contact

106 Judd House
P: 570.577.3757
lisa.scott@bucknell.edu

Nancy Hoyt

Assistant Director for Business Operations, DAR

Contact

301 Market St., Suite 2
P: 570.577.3642
nancy.hoyt@bucknell.edu

Kelly Stover

IT Budget & Procurement Manager

Contact

101 Computer Center
P: 570-577-3311
kstover@bucknell.edu

Lois A. Engle

Operations Administrator and Manager, External Relations

Contact

235 Dana Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.3162
laengle@bucknell.edu

Carol McLaughlin Kennedy

Director, Office of the President; University Secretary

Contact

220 Marts Hall
P: 570.577.1511
carol.kennedy@bucknell.edu

Terrie Grieb

Associate Director, Athletics, Business Services

Contact

G247 Davis Gym
P: (570) 577 3052
grieb@bucknell.edu

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.