Barbara Altmann (Co-Chair)
Provost
bka001@bucknell.edu

Abe Feuerstein (Co-Chair)
Professor of Education; Director of Writing Program; Chair of Composition Council
afeurstn@bucknell.edu

Neil Boyd
Professor of Management
nmb015@bucknell.edu

Marcia Cooney
Director for Human Resources Services
mjc025@bucknell.edu

Kevork Horissian
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research & Assessment
kth005@bucknell.edu

Jason Leddington
Associate Professor of Philosophy
jl041@bucknell.edu

Molly McGuire
Associate Professor of Chemistry
mmcguire@bucknell.edu

Anthony Stewart
Professor of English
afs006@bucknell.edu

Ann Tlusty
Professor of History
tlusty@bucknell.edu

Joe Tranquillo
Associate Professor of Biomedical & Electrical Engineering
jvt002@bucknell.edu

Jeff Trop
Professor of Geology
jtrop@bucknell.edu

Emek Ucarer
Professor of International Relations
ucarer@bucknell.edu

Carol White
Professor of Religion
cwhite@bucknell.edu

Search Support

Kerin Goecke
Administrative Assistant to the President
kgg006@bucknell.edu

Search Consultants

Sue May
Partner, Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates
S.May@storbecksearch.com

Alyssa Perez
Associate, Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates
A.Perez@storbecksearch.com

Ashley Uffelman
Search Coordinator, Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates
A.Uffelman@storbecksearch.com

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.