Staff

Brandn Green

Brandn GreenPlace Studies Initiative Coordinator

Adjunct professor of Environmental Studies
Senior Fellow Environmental Residential College

Bucknell Environmental Center
570.577.1724
bgreen@bucknell.edu

Learn more about Brandn Green.

Current Courses:

SOCI 322: Sociology of Medicine -- This course will be an internship at Geisinger where there also will be class sessions to be held at Geisinger and jointly taught by Prof. Milofsky, Prof. Green, and Geisinger internship director Donna Laroya with participation be a variety of Geisinger guest speakers (Spring 2013)

Steering Committee

Katie Faull

Katie FaullProfessor of German

237 Vaughan Lit
570.577.1289
faull@bucknell.edu

Learn more about Katie Faull.


Anna Kell

Katie FaullAssistant Professor of Art and Art History

309 Art Building
570.577.1296
anna.kell@bucknell.edu

Learn more about Anna Kell.

Ben Marsh

Ben MarshProfessor of Geography

116 Coleman Hall
570.577.1381
marsh@bucknell.edu

Learn more about Ben Marsh.

Carl Milofsky - Faculty Director for 2012-2013

Carl MilofskyProfessor of Sociology

204 Coleman Hall
570.577.3468
carl.milofsky@bucknell.edu

Learn more about Carl Milofsky.

Alf Siewers

Alf SiewersAssociate Professor of English

113 Vaughan Lit
570.577.3575
alf.siewers@bucknell.edu

Learn more about Alf Siewers.




Affiliated Faculty

T. Elizabeth Durden

Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
202 Coleman Hall
570.577.3483
elizabeth.durden@bucknell.edu

Gary Grant

Professor of Theatre
236 Coleman Hall
570.577.3497
gary.grant@bucknell.edu

Gwen Soult

209 Coleman Hall
570.577.1117
gwen.soult@bucknell.edu

Elaine Williams

Professor of Theatre
134 Coleman Hall
570.577.3916
elaine.williams@bucknell.edu

Amanda Wooden

Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
102 Coleman Hall
570.577.3464
amanda.wooden@bucknell.edu

Student Advisory Group

Current Students

Bethany Dunn '14 (environmental studies and art history)

Matt McAnear '13 (economics and mathematics

Reilly Price '13 (political science and environmental studies)

Erica Rubino '15 (undeclared)

Tommy Smith '15 (undeclared)

Past Students

Harrison Mills '14 (physics) was a summer intern for Sunbury's Revitalization Inc. (SRI), a nonprofit organization focused on economic development and neighborhood reinvestment, Mills collected data on blighted houses so that SRI can set priorities for which houses to buy and either tear down or rebuild. The project is one of many he's helping with that may lead to improvements to the struggling city 11 miles south of Bucknell's campus. || Related news story

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.