For more information regarding the Grand Challenge Scholars Program at Bucknell University or with any questions, contact:

Brandon Vogel, GCSP Director
Professor of Chemical Engineering


The current Grand Challenge Scholars Program Steering Committee members are:

  • Prof. Brandon Vogel, GCSP Director
  • Prof. Donna Ebenstein, biomedical engineering
  • Prof. Peter Jansson, electrical & computer engineering
  • Prof. Jessica Newlin, civil & environmental engineering
  • Prof. Felipe Perrone, computer science
  • Prof. Nate Siegel, mechanical engineering
  • Prof. Jan Knoedler, economics
  • Prof. Michael Johnson-Cramer, management
  • Ms. Pamela Keiser, Career Development Center
  • Ms. Janice Butler, Civic Engagement
  • Mr. Jim Van Fleet, Library & Information Technology (L&IT)

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.