Staff A-Z | Staff by Department

  

Staff A-Z

NAME AND DEPARTMENTPHONE AND EMAIL

Bailey, Jey
Tech Support

570.577.1930
gmb019@bucknell.edu

Balducci, Deb
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.3709
balducci@bucknell.edu

Baylets-Holsinger, Toni
Budget Management Office

570.577.1807
aabh001@bucknell.edu

Bedi, Param
Vice President L&IT

570.577.1557
param.bedi@bucknell.edu

Bernard, Chris
Chief Information Security Officer

570.577.3077
cjb034@bucknell.edu

Bird, Guston
Network

570.577.1090
guston.bird@bucknell.edu

Botinelly, Leo
Enterprise Systems Development

570.577.1987
lmbs001@bucknell.edu

Burkland, Mary Ann
Tech Support

570.577.1597
burkland@bucknell.edu

Campbell, Jeff
Events Support

570.577.1091
jrc058@bucknell.edu

Carl, Tom
Classroom Support

570.577.3434
tcarl@bucknell.edu

Casper, George
Tech Support

570.577.1045
casper@bucknell.edu

Dahlberg, Mike
Systems Integration

570.577.1595
dahlberg@bucknell.edu

Dalius, Kathy
Collection Development and Access Services

570.577.1663
kdalius@bucknell.edu

Danielson, Eir
Special Collections

570.577.2419
ecd015@bucknell.edu

Derr, Brianna
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.1098
bh022@bucknell.edu

Dev, Arpita
Enterprise Systems Development

570.577.3813
ad036@bucknell.edu

Downs, Todd
ECST

570.577.1925
tmd012@bucknell.edu

Dreese, Jeremy
ECST

570.577.3714
jdreese@bucknell.edu

Dunkelberger, Galen
Enterprise Systems Development

570.577.3880
gjd010@bucknell.edu

Eisenhuth, Lorraine
Systems Integration

570.577.1044
leisnhth@bucknell.edu

Eisenhuth, Russ
Tech Support

570.577.1995
eisenhth@bucknell.edu

Evans, Vincent
Enterprise Systems Development

570.577.1399
vge001@bucknell.edu

Farnsworth, Stephanie
Network

570.577.1970
sdibello@bucknell.edu

Fertig, Jeremy
Systems Integration

570.577.1965
fertig@bucknell.edu

Fink, Cami
Collection Development and Access Services

570.577.3289
cfink@bucknell.edu

Flerlage, Ken
Business Intelligence

570.577.1270
krf008@bucknell.edu

Fogle, Todd
Tech Support

570.577.1182
tef007@bucknell.edu

Frazier, Nancy
Research Services

570.577.3290
nef007@bucknell.edu

Gardzina, Matt
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.3159
mkg013@bucknell.edu

Gerst, Chuck
Enterprise Systems Operations

570.577.1352
crg010@bucknell.edu

Glathar, Janine
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.1990
jlg046@bucknell.edu

Greenawalt, Jesse
Events Support

570.577.3233
jlg052@bucknell.edu

Guffey, Dianne
Systems Integration

570.577.7548
guffey@bucknell.edu

Guissanie, Rob
Tech Support

570.577.1541
rguissan@bucknell.edu

Hagofsky, Jon
Tech Support

570.577.1707
jphagofs@bucknell.edu

Hallam-Miller, Jill
Research Services

570.577.2055
jill.hallam-miller@bucknell.edu

Harper, Jennifer
Systems Integration

570.577.1978
jharper@bucknell.edu

Harris, Leslie
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.1461
ldh007@bucknell.edu

Harvey, Mike
ECST

570.577.1460
harvey@bucknell.edu

Haupt, Nancy
Collection Development and Access Services

570.577.1473
haupt@bucknell.edu

Herb, Kyle
Enterprise Systems Operations

570.577.2966
kherb@bucknell.edu

Heuer, Dan
Collection Development and Access Services

570.577.3249
rheuer@bucknell.edu

Hiller, Bud
Tech Support

570.577.3288
dhiller@bucknell.edu

Hollenbach, Barbara
Collection Development and Access Services

570.577.3247
hollenba@bucknell.edu

Homan, Schelly
Collection Development and Access Services

570.577.1788
homan@bucknell.edu

Hoover, Ben
Research Services

570.577.2045
bahoover@bucknell.edu

Hosterman, Monna
Collection Development and Access Services

570.577.3248
mrarig@bucknell.edu

Hower, Tracy
Vice President's Office L&IT

570.577.1557
tracy.hower@bucknell.edu

Hutchison, Wade
ECST

570.577.1273
whutchis@bucknell.edu

Jackson, Susanna
Project and Initiative Management

570.577.3245
skj004@bucknell.edu

Jakacki, Diane
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.3251
dkj004@bucknell.edu

Kerlin, Harold
Telecommunications

570.577.1966
kerlin@bucknell.edu

Kern, Chris
Enterprise Systems Development

570.577.3879
cak032@bucknell.edu

Knapp, Kay
Collection Development and Access Services

570.577.1463
knappk@bucknell.edu

Latorre, Mike
Business Intelligence

570.577.1269
msl013@bucknell.edu

LeBlanc, Doug
Business Intelligence

570.577.2041
doug.leblanc@bucknell.edu

Lincoln, George
Events Support

570.577.1037
lincoln@bucknell.edu

Malick, Dan
Telecommunications

570.577.1983
malick@bucknell.edu

Malick, Rita
Enterprise Systems Development

570.577.1048
rmalick@bucknell.edu

Mancusi, Dan
Enterprise Systems Development

570.577.1046
dmancusi@bucknell.edu

Matjasic, Crystal
Special Collections

570.577.3159
ckm011@bucknell.edu

McQuiston, Kathleen
Research Services

570.577.3309
mcquisto@bucknell.edi

Mitchell, Pam
Budget Management Office

570.577.1795
pmitchel@bucknell.edu

Musser, Susan
Research Services

570.577.3228
susan.musser@bucknell.edu

O'Hara, Stephen
Director of Technology Services

570.577.2944
so012@bucknell.edu

O’Neill, Isabella
Special Collections

570.577.3101
ioneill@bucknell.edu

Paddick, Courtney
Research Services

570.577.3242
courtney.paddick@bucknell.edu

Piperberg, Jamie
Tech Support

570.577.3875
jpiperbe@bucknell.edu

Pirmann, Carrie
Research Services

570.577.0168
cmp016@bucknell.edu

Pursley, Mike
Tech Support

570.577.3490
mpursley@bucknell.edu

Ray, Cindy
Classroom Support

570.577.1092
rayc@bucknell.edu

Ren, Luyang
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.3669
lr030@bucknell.edu

Ritter, Scott
Tech Support

570.577.1964
sritter@bucknell.edu

Rycroft, Melissa
Tech Support

570.577.1099
rycroft@bucknell.edu

Sherwood, Emily
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.3278
egs008@bucknell.edu

Snyder, Jason
Research Services

570.577.3231
jcsnyder@bucknell.edu

Spidell, Don
Director of Technology Architecture and Operations

570.577.1977
dws034@bucknell.edu

Stover, Kelly
Budget Management Office

570.577.3311
kstover@bucknell.edu

Straub, Peggy
Telecommunications

570.577.1810
straub@bucknell.edu

Suomela, Todd
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.3232
tes023@bucknell.edu

Tolbert, Jeff
Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

570.577.1527
jat032@bucknell.edu

Troup, Tammy
Cataloging and Metadata Coordinator

570.577.3229
tlt014@bucknell.edu

Van Fleet, Jim
Research Services

570.577.3235
vanfleet@bucknell.edu

Veloz, Lisa
Project and Initiative Management

570.577.1796
lveloz@bucknell.edu

Walter, Kirsten
Systems Integration

570.577.1043
kwalter@bucknell.edu

Wat, Ian
Systems Integration

570.577.1590
iwat@bucknell.edu

Willey, Kevin
Enterprise Systems

570.577.1795
kcw011@bucknell.edu

Yerger, Mark
Chief Technology Officer

570.577.3899
mey004@bucknell.edu

Zorn, Bob
Tech Support

570.577.1968
zorn@bucknell.edu

 

Back to Top

 

Staff by Department

 
BUDGET MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Baylets-Holsinger, Toni

570.577.1807
aabh001@bucknell.edu

Mitchell, Pam

570.577.1795
pmitchel@bucknell.edu

Stover, Kelly

570.577.3311
kstover@bucknell.edu

 
BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Flerlage, Ken

570.577.1270
krf008@bucknell.edu

Latorre, Mike

570.577.1269
msl013@bucknell.edu

LeBlanc, Doug

570.577.2041
doug.leblanc@bucknell.edu

 
CHIEF INFORMATION SECURITY OFFICER

Bernard, Chris

570.577.3077
cjb034@bucknell.edu

 
CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Yerger, Mark

570.577.3899
mey004@bucknell.edu

 
CLASSROOM SUPPORT

Carl, Tom

570.577.3434
tcarl@bucknell.edu

Ray, Cindy

570.577.1092
rayc@bucknell.edu

 
COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT AND ACCESS SERVICES

Dalius, Kathy

570.577.1663
kdalius@bucknell.edu

Fink, Cami

570.577.3289
cfink@bucknell.edu

Heuer, Dan

570.577.3249
rheuer@bucknell.edu

Hollenbach, Barbara

570.577.3247
hollenba@bucknell.edu

Homan, Schelly

570.577.1788
homan@bucknell.edu

Hosterman, Monna

570.577.3248
mrarig@bucknell.edu

Knapp, Kay

570.577.1463
knappk@bucknell.edu

Troup, Tammy

570.577.3229
tlt014@bucknell.edu 

 
DIGITAL PEDAGOGY AND SCHOLARSHIP (DP&S)

Balducci, Deb

570.577.3709
balducci@bucknell.edu

Derr, Brianna

570.577.1098
bh022@bucknell.edu

Gardzina, Matt

570.577.3159
mkg013@bucknell.edu

Glathar, Janine

570.577.1990
jlg046@bucknell.edu

Harris, Leslie

570.577.1461
ldh007@bucknell.edu

Jakacki, Diane

570.577.3251
dkj004@bucknell.edu

Ren, Luyang

570.577.3669
lr030@bucknell.edu

Sherwood, Emily

570.577.3278
egs008@bucknell.edu

Suomela, Todd

570.577.3232
tes023@bucknell.edu 

Tolbert, Jeff

570.577.1527
jat032@bucknell.edu

 
DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY ARCHITECTURE AND OPERATIONS

Spidell, Don

570.577.1977
dws034@bucknell.edu

 
DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

O'Hara, Stephen

570.577.2944
so012@bucknell.edu

 
ECST

Downs, Todd

570.577.1925
tmd012@bucknell.edu

Dreese, Jeremy

570.577.3714
jdreese@bucknell.edu

Harvey, Mike

570.577.1460
harvey@bucknell.edu

Hutchison, Wade

570.577.1273
whutchis@bucknell.edu

 
ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS

Willey, Kevin

570.577.1795
kcw011@bucknell.edu

 
ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT

Botinelly, Leo

570.577.1987
lmbs001@bucknell.edu

Dev, Arpita

570.577.3813
ad036@bucknell.edu

Dunkelberger, Galen

570.577.3880
gjd010@bucknell.edu

Evans, Vincent

570.577.1399
vge001@bucknell.edu

Kern, Chris

570.577.3879
cak032@bucknell.edu

Malick, Rita

570.577.1048
rmalick@bucknell.edu

Mancusi, Dan

570.577.1046
dmancusi@bucknell.edu

 
ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS OPERATIONS

Gerst, Chuck

570.577.1352
crg010@bucknell.edu

Herb, Kyle

570.577.2966
kherb@bucknell.edu

 
EVENTS SUPPORT

Campbell, Jeff

570.577.1091
jrc058@bucknell.edu

Greenawalt, Jesse

570.577.3233
jlg052@bucknell.edu

Lincoln, George

570.577.1037
lincoln@bucknell.edu

 
NETWORK

Bird, Guston

570.577.1090
guston.bird@bucknell.edu

Farnsworth, Stephanie

570.577.1970
sdibello@bucknell.edu

 
PROJECT AND INITIATIVE MANAGEMENT

Jackson, Susanna

570.577.3245
skj004@bucknell.edu

Veloz, Lisa

570.577.1796
lveloz@bucknell.edu

 
RESEARCH SERVICES

Frazier, Nancy

570.577.3290
nef007@bucknell.edu

Hallam-Miller, Jill

570.577.2055
jill.hallam-miller@bucknell.edu 

Hoover, Ben

570.577.2045
bahoover@bucknell.edu

McQuiston, Kathleen

570.577.3309
mcquisto@bucknell.edu

Musser, Susan

570.577.3228
susan.musser@bucknell.edu

Paddick, Courtney

570.577.3242
courtney.paddick@bucknell.edu

Pirmann, Carrie

570.577.0168
cmp016@bucknell.edu

Snyder, Jason

570.577.3231
jcsnyder@bucknell.edu

Van Fleet, Jim

570.577.3235
vanfleet@bucknell.edu

 
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Danielson, Eir

570.577.2419
ecd015@bucknell.edu

Matjasic, Crystal

570.577.3159
ckm011@bucknell.edu

O’Neill, Isabella

570.577.3101
ioneill@bucknell.edu

 
SYSTEMS INTEGRATION

Dahlberg, Mike

570.577.1595
dahlberg@bucknell.edu

Eisenhuth, Lorraine

570.577.1044
leisnhth@bucknell.edu

Fertig, Jeremy

570.577.1965
fertig@bucknell.edu

Guffey, Dianne

570.577.7548
guffey@bucknell.edu

Harper, Jennifer

570.577.1978
jharper@bucknell.edu

Walter, Kirsten

570.577.1043
kwalter@bucknell.edu

Wat, Ian

570.577.1590
iwat@bucknell.edu

 
TECH SUPPORT

Bailey, Jey

570.577.1930
gmb019@bucknell.edu

Burkland, Mary Ann

570.577.1597
burkland@bucknell.edu

Casper, George

570.577.1045
casper@bucknell.edu

Eisenhuth, Russ

570.577.1995
eisenhth@bucknell.edu

Fogle, Todd

570.577.1182
tef007@bucknell.edu

Guissanie, Rob

570.577.1541
rguissan@bucknell.edu

Hagofsky, Jon

570.577.1707
jphagofs@bucknell.edu

Hiller, Bud

570.577.3288
dhiller@bucknell.edu

Piperberg, Jamie

570.577.3875
jpiperbe@bucknell.edu

Pursley, Mike

570.577.3490
mpursley@bucknell.edu

Ritter, Scott

570.577.1964
sritter@bucknell.edu

Rycroft, Melissa

570.577.1099
rycroft@bucknell.edu

Zorn, Bob

570.577.1968
zorn@bucknell.edu

 
TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Kerlin, Harold

570.577.1966
kerlin@bucknell.edu

Malick, Dan

570.577.1983
malick@bucknell.edu

Straub, Peggy

570.577.1810
straub@bucknell.edu

 
VICE PRESIDENT'S OFFICE L&IT

Bedi, Param

570.577.1557
param.bedi@bucknell.edu

Hower, Tracy

570.577.1557
tracy.hower@bucknell.edu

 

Back to Top | Staff A-Z | Staff by Department

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.