Congratulations to all of the Alumni Award Recipients

Loyalty to Bucknell: This year the "Loyalty to Bucknell Award" goes to a married couple, John J. Nesbitt III and Sandra Lyttle Nesbitt ’64.

Outstanding Achievement in a Chosen Profession: Ronald D. Liebowitz ’79 was appointed as the 16th president of Middlebury College in April 2004. He has been on the Middlebury faculty since 1984, and prior to his appointment as president, he served as provost and executive vice president.

Service to Humanity: Tom Buchholz ’84, Executive Vice President and Physician-in-Chief at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center at Houston, received the 2014 "Service to Humanity" award.

Young Alumni Award: Tracey A. Gray ’99 is Director of Public Affairs for Raytheon Company where he is responsible for strategic outreach communications plans across a portfolio of external advocacy channels, working closely with think tanks and communications consultants.


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.