Assistant Director of Operations
Johanna Kodlick | 570-577-3720 | johanna.kodlick@bucknell.edu

Marketing and Outreach Director
Lisa Z. Leighton | 570-577-3727 | lisa.leighton@bucknell.edu

Production Manager/Technical Director
Matt Lentell | 570-577-1664 | matt.lentell@bucknell.edu

Executive Director
Kathryn Maguet | 570-577-3700 | kathryn.maguet@bucknell.edu

Artist Services Liaison
Rachel Martine|  570-577-3925| rachel.martine@bucknell.edu

Assistant Technical Director/Stage Manager
Kalen Sowul | 570-577-1441 | kalen.sowul@bucknell.edu 

BOX OFFICE:
570-577-1000

Campus Box Office Manager
Jamie L. Brouse | 570-577-2252 | jbrouse@bucknell.edu

Campus Box Office Assistant Manager
Greg Marconi | 570-577-7506 | gjm018@bucknell.edu

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.