• David Grill, President
  • Mike Patterson, Vice President
  • Paul Dubendorf, Secretary
  • Dennis Swank, Treasurer

Board Members

Steve Allen

Kathleen Bergeson

Ben Cook

Paul Dubendorf

Peter Ellis

Shea Madden

Jessica Olenginski

*Mike Patterson

Tim Pavlechko

Tom Starmack

Ken Wagner

Jessie Walsh

Committee Chairpersons

Budget and Finance, Dennis Swank

Communication/Website, Shea Madden

Event Planning, Jessica Olenginski

Executive, David Grill

Facilities and Dining, Ken Wagner

Gift Giving and Memorial, Jessie Walsh

Green, Mike Patterson

Handicap and Rules, Ben Cook

Historical and Archives, Leona Martin

Invitational, Steve Allen

Long Range Planning, David Grill

Master Plan, David Grill

Policy/Membership, Paul Dubendorf

Volunteer, Steve Allen


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.