ACS Whitepapers

April 2016: Going Back-Get an MBA

March 2012: Going Back to Business School: Tips from Harvard, Stern, Cornell and Columbia

February 2000: Pursuing an MBA: Perspectives from Harvard, Wharton, and Dartmouth (pdf)

Alumni Resources

Bucknell alumni have volunteered to talk about their experiences at business school. Please see the list below and feel free to contact them.

Arizona State - Thunderbird School of Global Management
Joseph Flutie '03, Arizona State '11 - jhflutie@gmail.com

Boston College - Wallace E. Carroll Graduate School of Management
Nick Ferring '06, Boston College '12 - nferring@plzaeroscience.com

Boston University - School of Management
Stacie Riffert '00, Boston Univ '08 - stacieriffert@gmail.com

Carnegie-Mellon University - Tepper School of Business
Kurt Skvarla '10, Carnegie-Mellon '15 - kurt.skvarla@gmail.com

Columbia University Business School
Leslie Convey '00, Columbia '06 - leslieconvey@gmail.com

Cornell University - Johnson Graduate School of Management
Jacob Shirmer '07, Cornell '12 - jacob.shirmer@gmail.com

Duke University - Fuqua Business School
Andrea Patel '03, Fuqua Business School '10 andreahaleypatel@gmail.com

Duquesne University - Palumbo Donahue School of Business
Dawn Toguchi '06, Palumbo Donahue School of Business '10 - dawn.toguchi@gmail.com

Emory University - Goizueta Business School
Meredith Kalman '07, Emory '12 - kalman.meredith@gmail.com

George Washington University - School of Business
Robert Haines '07, GWU '12 - Drew.Haines@gmail.com

Georgetown University - McDonough School of Business
Luke Mara '07, Georgetown '13 - luke.a.mara@gmail.com

Harvard Business School
Jackson Noel '08, Harvard Business School '13 - jackson.j.noel@gmail.com

Lehigh University - College of Business and Economics
Trisha Lieb '04, Lehigh '09 - trishabruen@hotmail.com

New York University - Stern School of Business
Sabrina Kautz '06, NYU Stern '11 - sabrina.kautz@gmail.com
Mark Walker '06, NYU Stern '11 - mwalker9@gmail.com
Steve Wolf '07, Kellogg '14 - stephen.f.wolf@gmail.com

UC Berkeley Haas School of Business
Scott Dayer '04, UC Berkeley '13 - scottdayer@gmail.com

UCLA Anderson School of Management
Ian Martin '07, UCLA '16 - ian.michael.martin@gmail.com

University of Chicago - Booth School of Business
Brian McInerney '06, Univ. of Chicago '13 - mcinerney.b@gmail.com

University of Colorado at Boulder - Leeds School of Business
Mark Jenkins '03, Univ of Colorado '10 - mjenkins003@gmail.com

University of Maryland - Robert H Smith School of Business
Kelly Hanlon '09, Smith School of Business '13 - hanlon.kelly@gmail.com

University of Michigan - The Ross School of Business
Bryan Chen '05, Michigan '13 - bryanchen1@gmail.com
Sam Krassenstein '11 - samuel.krassenstein@gmail.com

University of North Carolina - Kegnan-Flager Business School
Alan Gray '02, UNC '11 - alanlgray@gmail.com
Chris Huchenski '07, UNC '15 - chris.huchenski@gmail.com

University of Virginia - Darden School of Business 
Ryan Fisher '06, Darden '12 - ryan.william.fisher@gmail.com
Christin Gianis '07, Darden '13 - christin.gianis@gmail.com
Adam Weinberg '07, Darden '12 - abweinberg@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania - The Wharton School
Walter Czarnecki '01, Wharton School '10 - walter.czarnecki@gmail.com
Erica Hall '10, Wharton School, '16 - erica.elizabeth.hall@gmail.com
Michael Weigley '08, Wharton School'16 weigley@gmail.com

University of Pittsburgh - Joseph M.Katz Graduate School of Business
Alexander Rascoe '10, Univ of Pittsburgh '14 - asr010@bucknell.edu

University of Southern California - Marshall School of Business
Bryan Prins '04, Marshall School of Business '09 - bprins@gmail.com

Yale School of Management
Kevin Zygmunt '07, Yale '13 - kevin.zygmunt@gmail.com

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.