Danu: A Christmas Gathering

Thursday, Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center

Billy Kelly and Molly Ledford: Trees

Saturday, Dec. 5, 3 p.m. Weis Center

Dorrance Dance

Friday, Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center

Beijing Guitar Duo - CANCELLED

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2 p.m. Weis Center Lobby

Gamelan Dharma Swara

Saturday, Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center

Aaron Diehl Trio

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center Lobby

Tao: Seventeen Samurai

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center

Mandelring Quartet

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2 p.m. Weis Center

Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins, Anais Mitchell

Thursday, March 3, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center

Room on the Broom

Saturday, March 5, 1 p.m. Weis Center

The Klezmatics

Wednesday, March 9, 7:30 p.m. Campus Theatre


Saturday, March 26, 2 p.m. Weis Center

Boban and Marko Markovic Orkestra

Wednesday, March 30, 7:30 p.m. Campus Theatre, 413 Market Street, Lewisburg

Mnozil Brass

Saturday, April 2, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center

The Tallis Scholars

Thursday, April 7, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center

Acoustic Africa

Friday, April 15, 7:30 p.m. Weis Center

Teatro Hugo e Ines: Short Stories

Thursday, April 28, 7:30 p.m. Campus Theatre, 413 Market Street, Lewisburg


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.