The Philosophy Club: 1950

Philosophy talk: 1952

W. Preston Warren with Phi Sigma Tau Philosophy Honors Society: 1962

George B. Lawson: 1940

Michael Santulli with Phi Sigma Tau recipients: 1968

Gary Hochberg: 1972

Philosophy staff 1973: On the Quad: David Martin, Richard Brockhaus, Dan Crawford, Gary Hochberg (missing -- Joe Fell)

Philosophy department in 1969: Preston Warren, R. Norton, David Martin, Joe Fell, Michael Santulli (l to r)

Richard Brockaus: 1978

F. David Martin: 1983

Philosophy department in 1980: Brad Case, Joe Fell, Frank Wilson, Gary Hochberg, Richard Brockhaus, David Martin

Frank Wilson, Jr.: 1985

Mary L. Deveraux: 1987

Joseph P. Fell: 1986

Anne Eaton and class celebrating Kant's birthday: 2003

Gary Steiner: 1990

2009 staff: (l to r, front row) Peter Groff, Gary Steiner, (back) Jane Baker, Darren Hick, Sheila Lintott, Brian Hood, Jason Leddington

Current Faculty: 2013


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.