The faculty members listed below are available for academic advising between May 11 and June 15 to help you select your courses for the fall semester.

Students who have accessibility needs should request accommodations and provide documentation. See Accessibility Resources

Department/ProgramName, Email, Phone
Africana Studies P. Khalil Saucier
crg004@bucknell.edu
570.577.1872
Animal Behavior Kevin Myers
kmyers@bucknell.edu
570.577.3493
Arabic Studies Martin Isleem
martin.isleem@Bucknell.edu
570.577.1051
Art & Art History Janice Mann
jemann@bucknell.edu
570.577.1298
Biology  Matthew Heintzelman
mheintze@bucknell.edu
570.577.1209

Matt McTammany
mmctamma@bucknell.edu
570.577.3975
Cell Bio/Biochemistry Matthew Heintzelman
mheintze@bucknell.edu
570.577.1209

Matt McTammany
mmctamma@bucknell.edu
570.577.3975
Chemistry Dee Casteel
casteel@bucknell.edu
570.577.3675
Classics & Ancient
Mediterranean Studies
Kevin Daly
kevin.daly@bucknell.edu
570.577.3522
Comparative Humanities James Mark Shields
james.sheilds@bucknell.edu
570.577.1336
Computer Science Steve Guattery
guattery@bucknell.edu
570.577.3828
East Asian Studies Erik Lofgren
elofgren@bucknell.edu
570.577.1765
Economics Tom Kinnaman
kinnaman@bucknell.edu
570.577.1476
Mathematical Economics K.B. Boomer
kb.boomer@bucknell.edu
570.577.1915
Education Lori Smolleck
lori.smolleck@bucknell.edu
570.577.3458
Engineering - all departments Ron Ziemian
ziemian@bucknell.edu
570.577.1884
English Alf Siewers
asiewers@bucknell.edu
570.577.3575
Environmental Studies
Environmental Science
Amanda Wooden
aw021@bucknell.edu
570.577.3464
French & Francophone Studies Reneé Gosson
rgosson@bucknell.edu
570.577.1748
Geography Adrian Mulligan
amulliga@bucknell.edu
570.577.1949
Geology Mary Beth Gray
mbgray@bucknell.edu
570.577.1146
German Studies Peter Keitel
p.keitel@bucknell.edu
570.577.1187
Hebrew Or Rogovin
or.rogovin@bucknell.edu
206-293-1236
History John Enyeart
jenyeart@bucknell.edu
570.577.3805
International Relations David Mitchell
dmmitche@bucknell.edu
570.577.3516
Italian Studies Lisa Perrone
lperrone@bucknell.edu
570.577.1947
Latin American Studies Doug Hecock
rdh013@bucknell.edu
570.577.3596
Linguistics Jim Lavine
jlavine@bucknell.edu
Management - all departments Ivy Kepner
irks001@bucknell.edu
570.577.1337
Mathematics Adam Piggott
adam.piggott@bucknell.edu
570.577.1902
Music Barry Long
bl027@bucknell.edu
570.577.1312
Neuroscience Kevin Myers
kmyers@bucknell.edu
570.577.3493
Philosophy Sheila Lintott
sheila.lintott@bucknell.edu
570.577.3461
Physics & Astronomy Michele Thornley
m.thornley@bucknell.edu
570.577.3174

Tom Solomon
tsolomon@bucknell.edu
570.577.1348
Political Science Michael James
mjames@bucknell.edu
570.577.3512
Pre-med & Pre-health Alison Patterson
apatters@bucknell.edu
570.577.3886
Psychology JT Ptacek
ptacek@bucknell.edu
570.577.1694
Religious Studies Brantley Gasaway
bwg003@bucknell.edu
570.577.3180
Russian Studies Jim Lavine
jlavine@bucknell.edu
570.577.3734
Sociology & Anthropology Ned Searles
esearles@bucknell.edu
570.577.1070
Spanish Elisabeth Guerrero
eguerrer@bucknell.edu
570.577.3976
Theatre & Dance Anjalee Hutchinson
adn001@bucknell.edu
570.577.1845
Women's & Gender Studies Sue Reed
sreed@bucknell.edu
570.577.3474
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.