The faculty members listed below are available for academic advising between May 14 and June 15 to help you select your courses for the fall semester.

Students who have accessibility needs should request accommodations and provide documentation. See Accessibility Resources

Department/ProgramName, Email, Phone
Africana Studies P. Khalil Saucier
pks008@bucknell.edu
Animal Behavior Elizabeth Capaldi
ecapaldi@bucknell.edu
Arabic Studies Martin Isleem
martin.isleem@bucknell.edu
Art & Art History Art History: Tulu Bayar
tbayar@bucknell.edu
Biology  Ken Field
kfield@bucknell.edu
Cell Bio/Biochemistry Marie Pizzorno
pizzorno@bucknell.edu
Chemistry Dee Casteel
casteel@bucknell.edu
Classics & Ancient
Mediterranean Studies
Kevin Daly
kevin.daly@bucknell.edu
Comparative Humanities James Mark Shields
james.sheilds@bucknell.edu
Computer Science Steve Guattery
guattery@bucknell.edu
East Asian Studies Erik Lofgren
elofgren@bucknell.edu
Economics Jan Knoedler (May 14-June 8)
knoedler@bucknell.edu
Edogan Bakir (June 9-August 31)
edogan.bakir@bucknell.edu
Mathematical Economics K.B. Boomer
kb.boomer@bucknell.edu
Education Abe Feuerstein
abefeuerstein@bucknell.edu
570.577.1401
Engineering - all departments Terri Norton
fyengineer@bucknell.edu
570.577.1800
English (Literary Studies) Anthony Stewart
afs006@bucknell.edu
570.577.3575
English (Creative Writing) Chris Camuto
ccamuto@bucknell.edu
570.577.3575
English (Film/Media Studies) John Hunter
jchunter@bucknell.edu
570.577.3575
Environmental Studies
Environmental Science
Peter Wilshusen
pwilshus@bucknell.edu
Freeman College of Management Ivy Kepner
fymanagement@bucknell.edu
570.577.2762
French & Francophone Studies Nathalie Dupont
nathalie.dupont@bucknell.edu
Geography Duane Griffin
dgriffin@bucknell.edu
Geology Mary Beth Gray
mbgray@bucknell.edu
German Studies Bastian Heinsohn
bh021@bucknell.edu
Hebrew Or Rogovin
or.rogovin@bucknell.edu
History Ann Tlusty
tlusty@bucknell.edu
International Relations Zhiqun Zhu
zhiqun.zhu@bucknell.edu
Italian Studies Lisa Perrone
lperrone@bucknell.edu
Latin American Studies Clare Sammells
sammells@bucknell.edu
Linguistics James E. Lavine
jlavine@bucknell.edu
Mathematics Sharon Garthwaite
sharon.garthwaite@bucknell.edu
Music Barry Long
bl027@bucknell.edu
570.577.1312
Neuroscience Elizabeth Capaldi
ecapald@bucknell.edu
Philosophy Matthew Slater
mhs016@bucknell.edu
Physics & Astronomy Tom Solomon
tsolomon@bucknell.edu
570.577.1348
Political Science Scott Meinke
smeinke@bucknell.edu
Pre-med & Pre-health Alison Patterson
apatters@bucknell.edu
Psychology Bill Flack
wflack@bucknell.edu
Religious Studies Brantley Gasaway
bwg003@bucknell.edu
570.577.3180
Russian Studies Ludmila Lavine
llavine@bucknell.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Ned Searles
esearles@bucknell.edu
Spanish Elisabeth Guerrero
eguerrer@bucknell.edu
Theatre & Dance (Theatre) Anjalee Hutchinson
adn001@bucknell.edu
570.428.5347
Theatre & Dance (Dance) Kelly Knox - Dance
kknox@bucknell.edu
206.650.9226
Women's & Gender Studies Ann Tlusty
tlusty@bucknell.edu