The faculty members listed below are available for academic advising between May 14 and June 15 to help you select your courses for the fall semester.

Students who have accessibility needs should request accommodations and provide documentation. See Accessibility Resources

Department/ProgramName, Email, Phone
Accounting & Financial Management
(Accounting track)
Stacy Mastrolia
sam045@bucknell.edu
570.577.1560
Accounting & Financial Management
(Finance track)
Curtis Nicholls
curtis.nicholls@bucknell.edu
570.577.1802
Africana Studies P. Khalil Saucier
pks008@bucknell.edu
Animal Behavior Peter Judge
pjudge@bucknell.edu
570.577.1200
Arabic Studies Martin Isleem
martin.isleem@bucknell.edu
Art & Art History Art History:
Roger Rothman
rrothman@bucknell.edu

Studio Art:
Anna Kell
akk007@bucknell.edu
Biology  Matthew Heintzelman
mheintze@bucknell.edu
570.577.1209
Cell Bio/Biochemistry Matthew Heintzelman
mheintze@bucknell.edu
570.577.1209
Chemistry Dee Casteel
casteel@bucknell.edu
Classics & Ancient
Mediterranean Studies
Kevin Daly
kevin.daly@bucknell.edu
Comparative Humanities James Mark Shields
james.sheilds@bucknell.edu
Computer Science Steve Guattery
guattery@bucknell.edu
570.577.3828
East Asian Studies Erik Lofgren
elofgren@bucknell.edu
Economics Tom Kinnaman
kinnaman@bucknell.edu
Mathematical Economics K.B. Boomer
kb.boomer@bucknell.edu
Education Lori Smolleck
lori.smolleck@bucknell.edu
570.577.3458
Engineering - all departments Ron Ziemian
ziemian@bucknell.edu
570.577.3705
English Alf Siewers
asiewers@bucknell.edu
570.577.3575
Environmental Studies
Environmental Science
Peter Wilshusen
pwilshus@bucknell.edu
Freeman College of Management General questions:
Neil Boyd
nmb015@bucknell.edu
570.577.1821
French & Francophone Studies Nathalie Dupont
nathalie.dupont@bucknell.edu
Geography Duane Griffin
dgriffin@bucknell.edu
Geology Mary Beth Gray
mbgray@bucknell.edu
570.577.1146
German Studies Bastian Heinsohn
bh021@bucknell.edu
Global Management Jimmy Chen
jimmy.chen@bucknell.edu
570.577.1678
Hebrew Or Rogovin
or.rogovin@bucknell.edu
History Ann Tlusty
tlusty@bucknell.edu
International Relations Cymone Fourshey
ccf014@bucknell.edu
Italian Studies Lisa Perrone
lperrone@bucknell.edu
Latin American Studies Fernando Blanco
fab010@bucknell.edu
Linguistics Jim Lavine
jlavine@bucknell.edu
Markets, Innovation & Design Eric Santanen
esantane@bucknell.edu
570.577.3652
Managing for Sustainability Eric Martin
ecm018@bucknell.edu
570.577.3628
Mathematics Sharon Garthwaite
sharon.garthwaite@bucknell.edu
Music Barry Long
bl027@bucknell.edu
570.577.1312
Neuroscience Kevin Myers
kmyers@bucknell.edu
Philosophy Sheila Lintott
sheila.lintott@bucknell.edu
Physics & Astronomy Michele Thornley
m.thornley@bucknell.edu
570.577.3174

Tom Solomon
tsolomon@bucknell.edu
570.577.1348
Political Science Scott Meinke
smeinke@bucknell.edu
Pre-med & Pre-health Alison Patterson
apatters@bucknell.edu
Psychology Joel Wade
jwade@bucknell.edu
Religious Studies Brantley Gasaway
bwg003@bucknell.edu
570.577.3180
Russian Studies Ludmila Lavine
llavine@bucknell.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Deborah Abowitz
dabowitz@bucknell.edu
Spanish Elisabeth Guerrero
eguerrer@bucknell.edu
Theatre & Dance Anjalee Hutchinson
adn001@bucknell.edu
Women's & Gender Studies Sue Reed
sreed@bucknell.edu