Academic & Planning Calendar

Undergraduate Hold Clearance

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Late Enrollment Fee In Effect

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Last Day to Enroll Without Dean's Permission

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Application for May Master's Graduates Due

Monday, January 28, 2013

Last Day to Drop / Add

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Last Day for Four-Week Withdrawal with Dean's Permission

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Spring Recess Begins – 5:00 p.m.

Friday, March 8, 2013

Mid-Semester GRADES DUE by 12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Spring Recess Ends – 8:00 a.m.

Monday, March 18, 2013

Advising Begins

Monday March 25, 2013

Passover

Sundown, Monday March 25- sundown, Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Good Friday

Friday, March 29, 2013

Easter

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Registration for Fall Semester Begins

Monday, April 1, 2013

Last Day for Ten-Week Withdrawal with Dean's Permission

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Junior Open House

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Parents' Board

TBD

Scholarship Day

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Admitted Students Day

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Last Day for Oral Defense of Master's Thesis

Friday, April 26, 2013

Trustee Meeting

Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, April 27, 2013

Arts Weekend

Friday, April 26 & Saturday, April 27, 2013

Chrysalis Ball

Friday, April 26, 2013

Last Day to Present Final Master's Thesis for Format

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Classes End

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Reading Period Begins

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Orthodox Holy Friday

Friday, May 3, 2013

Final Examinations Begin

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Pascha (Orthodox Easter)

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Final Examinations/Reading Period Ends

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Completed Master's Thesis Submitted Online via myBucknell

Thursday, May 9, 2013

GRADES DUE in Registrar's Office by 12:00 PM

Monday, May 13, 2013

Commencement

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Reunion

Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, June 2, 2013

 

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.