President – Kathy LaPoint P'14, P'17

Vice President – Margaret Condie P'15

Secretary – Ann DiStefano, Director Parents Fund and Family Programs

Committee Chairs and Executive Committee Members

Career Advisory

Neal Pilzer P'12, P'16

Kevin Smith P'17

Development Committee

Theresa Kilman P'15

Bob Manning P'10, P'13, P'15, P'18

Diversity Committee

Craig Henderson P'16

Susan Wilson P'15

Outreach Committee

Jim Kilman P'15

Jennifer Thompson P'16

Student Life Committee

Jenn Collins P'13, P'16

Town Relations Committee

Patty Brottman P'14, P'16

Anita Pilzer P'12, P'16


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.