The members of the Parents Board work on behalf of the University and parents to enhance the educational experience of our students. Board membership consists of approximately 70 parents representing each class from freshmen to seniors. The following is a list of parents that you should feel free to contact with questions.

CALIFORNIA

John and Hasmig Deirmenjian P’16
Beverly Hills, CA
310-860-9307
johndeirmenjian@sbcglobal.net

Tim and Kate Favia P’16
San Francisco, CA
415-928-1845
faviafamily@hotmail.com

Laura Flessel ’84, P’15
Hillsborough, CA
650-340-8273
lflessel@gmail.com

Jean Markarian P’15
Los Angeles, CA
310-559-6414
jeanarm@ca.rr.com

Lisa Merenbach P’15
Belmont, CA
650-592-8043
merenbach@aol.com

CONNECTICUT

Jessica Ambrose P’15
Greenwich, CT
631-806-8880
jessmambrose@gmail.com

Tom and Dawn Kreitler P’12, ‘14
Fairfield, CT
203-256-8667
dkreitle@optonline.net

Fred and Deborah Kuntzman P’16
New Canaan, CT
203-594-1585
dakuntzman@optonline.net

John and Patrice Malvisi P’11, ’15, ‘17
Darien, CT
203-655-7840
malv6@optonline.net

Brett Silvers P’15
West Hartford, CT
860-231-1965
bsilvers@worldbusinesscapital.com

Jim’80 and Dara Tomeo P’13, ’15, ‘16
Fairfield, CT
203-256-1875
jtomeo07@gmail.com

Margaret Vaughan P’14
Wilton, CT
203-762-8723
margaret_vaughan@mastercard.com

Joe ’69 and Kirby Williams P’14
Greenwich, CT
203-869-1995
jwilliams@greenwichfineproperties.com

John and Susan Wilson P’15
Darien, CT
203-655-0106
wils36@optonline.net

DC

Susan Trees P’15
Washington, DC
202-333-7522
setrees2900@gmail.com

Guy and Peg Warner P’14
Washington, DC
202-337-9475
mwarner@mwe.com

FLORIDA

Orman and Kay Kimbrough P’14
Winter Park, FL
407-645-5900
kayekimbrough@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Jennifer Thompson P’16
Atlanta, GA
404-237-1069
jdiversiperio@aol.com

ILLINOIS

Larry and Patty Brottman P’14, ‘16
Chicago, IL
773-975-0256
pbrottman18@gmail.com

Craig and Patty Henderson P’16
Chicago, IL
773-529-9980
patty@chenderson.net

MARYLAND

Marshall Durston P’15
Bethesda, MD
301-229-3752
rdh4900@aol.com

Burrell ’83 Kilmer P’15
Lutherville Timonium, MD
410-561-0171
burrell.g.kilmer@accenture.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Doug and Jenn Collins P’13, ‘16
Sherborn, MA
508-651-2303
collinsad@aol.com

David ’83 and Susan Cottrell P’16
Dover, MA
508-785-0643
dacottre@verizon.net

Katie Curtin-Mestre P’15
Westborough, MA
508-870-8790
kcmestre@hotmail.com

Bill and Kathy LaPoint P’14, ‘17
Wellesley Hills, MA
781-235-0143
lapoint@comcast.net

Tred and Lizzie McIntire P’14
Dover, MA
508-785-8389
lizzie.mcintire@gmail.com

Mina Paul P’12, ‘14
Boston, MA
857-753-4447
drminapaul@comcast.net

Carol Rosner ’81, P’16
Milton, MA
617-696-0495
ccrosner@aol.com

MISSOURI

Parker and Margaret Condie P’15
St. Louis, MO
314-991-9663
pbcstl@aol.com

NEW JERSEY

Anthony and Joann Carosotto P’15
Glen Rock, NJ
201-612-9679
carofam@optonline.net

Leslie Hitchner P’15
Rumson, NJ
732-224-1046
lnhitchner@gmail.com

John Puleo P’14
Lebanon, NJ
908-236-0603
johnpuleo@comcast.net

Ken and Amy Stoddard P’11, ’14, ‘17
Princeton, NJ
609-333-0355
amystod2@comcast.net

Andy and Kathleen Sullivan P’16
Mendham, NJ
973-927-0397
andysullivan@verizon.net

Gretchen Wilcox P’13, ‘14
Bernardsville, NJ
908-766-3433
gwilcox@gswilcox.com

NEW YORK

George Bianco P’14
Bedford, NY
914-234-9550
geobianco@gmail.com

Ralph and Geralyn Della Cava P’14
Scarsdale, NY
914-723-3520
geralyndellacava@aol.com

James and Tanja Dixon P’16
Manhasset, NY
516-365-2825
dthreeturtles@aol.com

John Ferebee and Helyn Goldstein P’14
Scarsdale, NY
914-725-8934
jeferebee@aol.com

James and Theresa Kilman P’15
Briarcliff Manor, NY
914-923-4515
tbkilman@gmail.com

Neal and Anita Pilzer P’12, ‘16
Dobbs Ferry, NY
914-674-1221
anitapilzer@aol.com

Marilyn Sygrove P’15
New York, NY
212-664-8646
marilyn.sygrove@sygrove.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Mary Blondy P’14
Durham, NC
919-293-1892
baumunk@gmail.com

Thomas and Paula Brown P’15
Charlotte, NC
704-364-3211
pbrown512@carolina.rr.com

OHIO

Mark and Susan Mead P’14, ‘16
Chagrin Falls, OH
440-247-2201
susangmead@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Barnet and Lisa Fraenkel P’01, ‘14
Allentown, PA
610-366-0639
alizron@aol.com

Mary Lou Hagman P’15
McMurray, PA
724-942-1271
marylou@marylouhagman.com

Robert and Tracey Ivey P’15
Bryn Mawr, PA
610-520-0928
riveypa@comcast.net

Dennis and LeeAnn Maloomian P’14
Gladwyne, PA
610-896-6793
leeannmaloomian@gmail.com

Bob and Lauren Manning P’10, ’13, ‘15
St. Davids, PA
610-975-0440
laurenmanning1016@gmail.com

Kevin and Pamela Mitchell P’15
Chalfont, PA
215-822-8704
kevin2mitchell@comcast.net

TEXAS

Dave and Miranda Lind P’15
Dallas, TX
214-361-0689
miranda.y.lind@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Mark and Jennie Bishof P’15
Great Falls, VA
703-759-3321
jtbishof@aol.com

Robert Maguire P'14, '14
Richmond, VA
bob.maguire@on24.com

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.