System Status Archive

This page provides current and archived status updates for Banner


View Systems Overview
Current Status
BannerBanner MaintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Friday, April 26 from 11pm to 6am April 27 to allow Ellucian to apply various updates to the hosted application.Posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 1:11 PM


Archived Status Alerts for Banner


 TitleDescriptionSubmittedResolved
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Saturday, March 30 from 2am to 4am to allow Ellucian to apply updates to the hosted application.3/26/19 11:01 3/30/19 08:00
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Saturday, March 16 from 2am to 6am to allow Ellucian to apply updates to the hosted application.3/15/19 08:16 3/16/19 09:00
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Saturday, March 2 from 2am to 6am to allow Ellucian to apply updates to the hosted application.2/28/19 08:45 3/2/19 07:00
Banner maintenanceBanner Production will be unavailable from 12pm to 12:30pm today to allow Ellucian to apply a minor update.2/26/19 09:21 2/26/19 12:45
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Tuesday, Feb. 26 from 2a to 3a to allow for Ellucian to apply updates.2/25/19 11:21 2/26/19 06:00
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Sat, Feb. 23 from 2a to 6a as the vendor applies WebLogic security patches.2/18/19 10:10 2/23/19 07:00
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Wednesday, Jan 30 starting 11pm thru Thursday, Jan 31, 3am as the vendor applies updates to Banner Production.1/30/19 15:52 1/31/19 04:00
Banner MaintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Saturday, Jan 19 from 2am to 6am as the vendor applies scheduled O/S updates to the Banner Servers.1/11/19 15:33 1/19/19 07:00
Banner MaintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Saturday, Jan 12 from 2am to 7am as the vendor applies scheduled updates.1/11/19 15:29 1/12/19 07:00
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Thursday, Jan 10 from 2am to 3am as the vendor applies a patch to the Banner Servers.1/9/19 15:11 1/10/19 06:00
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Sat, Jan 5 from 2am to 6am as the vendor applies Database updates.1/3/19 13:34 1/5/19 07:00
Banner scheduled maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Sat, Dec 29 from 2a-4a as the vendor applies routine patches.12/27/18 20:34 12/29/18 06:00
Banner maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Sat, Dec 15 from 2a to 6a as the vendor applies security patches.12/13/18 07:24 12/15/18 07:00
Banner routine maintenanceBanner will be unavailable on Sat, Dec 1 from 2a to 6a as the vendor applies various Windows updates.11/27/18 13:58 12/1/18 07:00
Banner maintenance early Saturday morningBanner will be unavailable between 2a and 6a on Saturday, Nov 17 as the vendor performs maintenance.11/15/18 14:32 11/17/18 07:00