EVENTEVENT DATE, TIME, LOCATIONADMISSION
Department Of Theatre And Dance Open House


Sunday, Aug. 19 at 3 p.m.

Harvey M. Powers Theatre
Free
Women And Wallace
By Jonathan Sherman

Theatre Showcase
Friday, Sept. 21, at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 22, at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Tustin Studio Theatre
$7
Antigone By Sophocles Translated
By Anne Carson
Friday, Oct. 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 21 at 2 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 22 at 7:30 p.m.

Harvey M. Powers Theatre
$12 / $7 students and senior citizens
Fall Dance Showcase Friday, Nov. 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 10 at 2 p.m.

Harvey M. Powers Theatre
$7
Fall Dance Concert Friday, Nov. 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Harvey M. Powers Theatre
$12 / $7 students and senior citizens
Cocktail Theatre
One Act Plays
Monday, Dec. 3 at 5:30 p.m. (tentative)
Tuesday, Dec. 4 at 5:30 p.m. (tentative)

Tustin Studio Theatre
Free
The Wolves
By Sarah Delappe

Friday, Feb. 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 17 at 2 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 18 at 7:30 p.m.

Tustin Studio Theatre
$12 / $7 students and senior citizens
Blue Stockings
By Jessica Swale
Friday, April 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 14 at 2 p.m.
Monday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m.

Harvey M. Powers Theatre
$12 / $7 students and senior citizens
Choreographer's Showcase Friday, April 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Tustin Studio Theatre
$7
Spring Dance Concert Saturday, April 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 28 at 2 p.m.

Weis Center for the Performing Arts
$12 / $7 students and senior citizens